Originally posted by Karkadann:Confusing.... Kids these days.....![]()
yay i exam over!Originally posted by StarPuppy:go sleep la![]()
i feeling sleepy..really tired..sigh..still have to mug
Because they are taken by professional photographers and edited using Photoshop. All these not cheap.Originally posted by PointBlue:wah lao i just saw this
only in photography, can umbrellas be expensive...
have to create something to talk about maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What the...
Why blame others? When I'm the one who appear and disappear at will?![]()
We are in Singapore!Originally posted by StarPuppy:london bridge is falling down..falling down![]()
As or Os?Originally posted by PointBlue:yay i exam over!
few thousand?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't have to meh?
Pay a few thousand to attend school where got so seng nang?![]()
they're actually used as reflectors in portraiture. why umbrella? coz the hexagonal reflection it creates in the eyes (called catchlight) is very beautiful.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because they are taken by professional photographers and edited using Photoshop. All these not cheap.![]()
Not at the expense of others.Originally posted by StarPuppy:have to create something to talk about ma![]()
A lvl... now must spend all my time taking photos before i enlist next yearOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As or Os?![]()
Hello, it's poly education, not ITE education. Of course count in thousands, not tens.Originally posted by StarPuppy:few thousand?![]()
dun tire yourself out![]()
hmm..haw par villa bridge thenOriginally posted by Karkadann:We are in Singapore!
i thought was hundreds niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello, it's poly education, not ITE education. Of course count in thousands, not tens.![]()
Yeah... But I don't really know that much... it's nice though...Originally posted by PointBlue:they're actually used as reflectors in portraiture. why umbrella? coz the hexagonal reflection it creates in the eyes (called catchlight) is very beautiful.
It's hundreds X 10.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i thought was hundreds nia![]()
x2Originally posted by PointBlue:poly so expensive??? what the gahmen doing?
That's why they are called umbrella reflectors.Originally posted by PointBlue:they're actually used as reflectors in portraiture. why umbrella? coz the hexagonal reflection it creates in the eyes (called catchlight) is very beautiful.
Without government grant, one semester = $5000++Originally posted by PointBlue:poly so expensive??? what the gahmen doing?
you just use to block rain only... waste the umbrella...Originally posted by StarPuppy:the umbrella look nice
me would want one![]()
Don't need to X 2. When you get into uni or poly, then you know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:x2
They can always invert it and use it as a pail.Originally posted by PointBlue:you just use to block rain only... waste the umbrella...
oh no... next time go uni must sell nikki liao....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to X 2. When you get into uni or poly, then you know.![]()