nooo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not yet!![]()
Nah... this logic never works with computers. I have never seen viruses kill viruses on computers. They only make use of other tools to kill their competitors. This, again have been posted on sgF.Originally posted by StarPuppy:true true..but sometimes being normal is no good..must keep on improve ma
right knowledge..right mind![]()
like the drugs..can be used to cure disease but also can be used to harm the body
what i want to learn is not to misuse but make good use..like virus fight virus lor![]()
Will... but not now.Originally posted by StarPuppy:nooo...![]()
eh..go for your meal leh...
no good to skip meals![]()
hmm..trueOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah... this logic never works with computers. I have never seen viruses kill viruses on computers. They only make use of other tools to kill their competitors. This, again have been posted on sgF.
You will be misusing it, that I can almost guarantee...
Unless your ethics are strong enough.
Right knowledge and a right mind, plus a stubborn streak and calm mind. Hackers are stubborn people, to beat them, you need to be more stubborn than them without breaking laws and rules, even if they do so. When they break rules, you get irritated and will be tempted to break rules... a no no in any situation.
supperOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Will... but not now.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay!
+1 page![]()
99.9% of wannabe hackers have this mindset.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..true![]()
anyway..i am going library hopping tomorrow..any good library to intro?![]()
My parents will kill me too... but can't be bothered. Once I start, I make sure it ends.Originally posted by StarPuppy:supper![]()
my parents..espically my father will kill me if i am like you..on the pc..refuse to eat dinner
aiya..u never hear before meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:99.9% of wannabe hackers have this mindset.
And still went to be a hacker anyway, but never go far, because they get busted for not listening.
Woodlands and Jurong library, if ever bother to go so far.![]()
can't be bad as mineOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My parents will kill me too... but can't be bothered. Once I start, I make sure it ends.![]()
Yup, as you said, hard to be a good person. I won't be bothered about it, because as I said, they are stubborn people. Just make sure there's no regrets if get caught one day.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u never hear before meh?
"hao ren nan zuo"![]()
actually hor..its not far...coonsidering i am going there after school![]()
Wireless mah... easy. They won't do anything to the PC, because they know if it's spoilt and beyond repair, they have to fork out thousands. And their work can't be recovered without paying thousands again.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can't be bad as mine
they pull the plug before..2x
first time ok..2nd time..corrupted my drive..bo pian..have to reformat
now..what they do is shut off my modem![]()
well..i dun think they willOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, as you said, hard to be a good person. I won't be bothered about it, because as I said, they are stubborn people. Just make sure there's no regrets if get caught one day.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wireless mah... easy. They won't do anything to the PC, because they know if it's spoilt and beyond repair, they have to fork out thousands. And their work can't be recovered without paying thousands again.
I've shown them my laptop data as a perfect example. Money works wonders as people say. See?![]()
They will what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..i dun think they will![]()
They care. Their data is in that computer, and no backups. Well, that was part my plan, no backups means no threats to me. With backups, they can spoil anything they want.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i that time doing javascripting work ma..then teaching my friend also
take his codes and see whats wrong and explain to him
talk to him on MSN 1/2 way..just..gone![]()
to them..they dun care..what cheem or simple stuff..not there..means they will clear my work for me![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They will what?
Be caught?
Learn?
Nothing in this world is perfect... what comes around, goes around. Only a matter of time.
I remember a real life story of man called Oh. He self proclaims that nobody will catch him alive. True to his words, he was shot to death during a shoot-out, when the police were prepared to catch him.
blackmail siaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They care. Their data is in that computer, and no backups. Well, that was part my plan, no backups means no threats to me. With backups, they can spoil anything they want.
And I will be the one repairing. No way man.![]()
I loved this story best. It best explains the word karma. Who cares what Buddhist teachings. This case solves it one and for all.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
karma![]()
aiya..just do what you think is wrongOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I loved this story best. It best explains the word karma. Who cares what Buddhist teachings. This case solves it one and for all.![]()
If they can blackmail me, why can't I do it to them? My advantages lies in I have the knowledge. They have the power. After all, those with knowledge will win. Use power to blackmail me? It will never work. I make sure that things really go their way and give them a headache.Originally posted by StarPuppy:blackmail sia![]()
evil mayi
where did you go?Originally posted by PointBlue:wah tired... just came back from my hike, saw a bunch of monkeys...![]()
Just do what I think is wrong?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..just do what you think is wrong
i dun follow buddhist teachings
i free thinker..if u do what you think is right..for the good for the people..then u should not regret