aiyoh why you so blur one?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Darn, I'm on a wrong frequency. Still don't get you.![]()
Lines and lines of words or numbers to be checked.Originally posted by PointBlue:what are logs???![]()
i think nana likes monkeysOriginally posted by PointBlue:Ok I hastily edited this one. Still got so many more to go...
Pls don't look at the wrong place![]()
I'm always that blur.Originally posted by PointBlue:aiyoh why you so blur one?![]()
a report lorOriginally posted by PointBlue:what are logs???![]()
Then must focus properly. Use your AF-S motor to autofocus, so it won't be blur.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm always that blur.![]()
nevermind..its okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Darn, I'm on a wrong frequency. Still don't get you.![]()
dun scold her laOriginally posted by PointBlue:aiyoh why you so blur one?![]()
Heck, expensive. I only have spectacles.Originally posted by PointBlue:Then must focus properly. Use your AF-S motor to autofocus, so it won't be blur.![]()
always blur at wrong things deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm always that blur.![]()
ok then i scold you!Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun scold her la
she dun get it good ma![]()
expensive siaOriginally posted by PointBlue:Then must focus properly. Use your AF-S motor to autofocus, so it won't be blur.![]()
you siao arh?Originally posted by PointBlue:ok then i scold you!![]()
dunno lar, fun mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you siao arh?
bo tai bo ji scold me for wat?![]()
This and the reply below don't match?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind..its ok![]()
wasn't talking about you![]()
weird humorOriginally posted by PointBlue:dunno lar, fun mah![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This and the reply below don't match?![]()
Of course. The answer to one forumer's problem is that simple, and I didn't even think of it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:always blur at wrong things de![]()
OK, I don't probe. I think.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
dun probe..not talking about u la![]()
hmm..i think u wrong frequencyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, I don't probe. I think.![]()
Is you interpret wrongly. Go figure.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i think u wrong frequency![]()
Die liao never even prepare a coffin for us then you go bath?Originally posted by StarPuppy:everyone die liao..i go bath![]()
i bo figureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is you interpret wrongly. Go figure.![]()