Not sure yet.Still in planning stage.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i anything de
whats it about?
makan meeting?![]()
No OK no go. Everybody at server support is busy. No choice.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo...![]()
just send the thing to him/her/it
if the person busy with something else and forget to give you the OK..you no need to sleep la?![]()
just send them a email and attach the logs laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No OK no go. Everybody at server support is busy. No choice.
Date and time given I then confirm with you guys. Need to unglue myself from the PC and give the support guys some notice first.Originally posted by Karkadann:Not sure yet.Still in planning stage.
So is mayi on?
LOL... I just wait a while more then I get off liao. Most likely they are checking other things now. I will still need to sleep. This server is based in UK, so obviously my time will crash with them badly.Originally posted by StarPuppy:just send them a email and attach the logs la
you mean if they busy..then u no need to sleep arh?![]()
Good Night!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..tomorrow busy day awaits
i go sleep first
father nagging liao![]()
December. You need a month to unglue yourself?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Date and time given I then confirm with you guys. Need to unglue myself from the PC and give the support guys some notice first.
Don't need a month to unglue myself. Just need a few days of notice in advance because work piles up real fast in just one day.Originally posted by Karkadann:December. You need a month to unglue yourself?![]()
It's about looking at the logs and see if there are people who are trying to be funny or who have problems in logging in.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh mayi...this server job that ur doing.....erm...what is it about ah???![]()
mind u...i know NOTHING about coms and stuffso erm....no idea what a server thing is in the first place. kekeke
Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
left eye been twitching this morning..feel uncomfy
It's very interesting definitely, but if you missed an hour of checking, be prepared for a shock. I went to sleep for 6 hours only; an attempt to down the server has been made.Originally posted by MoonIce:Mayi~~~ your job sound interesting le
kekeke...
next year i gonna take up some computer courses liao![]()
Either you need more rest or be more careful.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
left eye been twitching this morning..feel uncomfy
i learn basic ms software one la lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's very interesting definitely, but if you missed an hour of checking, be prepared for a shock. I went to sleep for 6 hours only; an attempt to down the server has been made.
Further checking by the admin shows even weirder things going on. Might be facing a major attack soon, if those machines are successfully taken over.
Finished learning liao teach me hor. I very poor, no money to sign up for courses.![]()
Good good. My Microsoft skills sucks because I barely touch them.Originally posted by MoonIce:i learn basic ms software one la lolx
i go learn wat NTUC can offer =p
kekeke wonder got advanced english bo sia hiaz![]()
lolx i always touching ms everyday mayhap not basic advanced ms software baOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good good. My Microsoft skills sucks because I barely touch them.
Advanced English might as well read dictionary. Sure become a pro.![]()
I only touch MS to read documents. So in a sense, I know nothing about MS even if I'm IT pro.Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx i always touching ms everyday mayhap not basic advanced ms software ba
den there is the internet security i wanna learn lolx
advanced english - erm... i wanna write so i wanna see i can learn writing? not dat i cannot write sia i wanna learn more abt english =p
i have always love english mah![]()