Originally posted by viperation:not too bad
[b]Hi evening Starpuppyhowz ur day?[/b]
pup nver go outing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
evening all![]()
go for wat?Originally posted by PointBlue:pup nver go outing?![]()
lol nah, you are just relaxing to go further laterOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not too bad
wasting my life away
in front of the PC as usual![]()
Originally posted by viperation:dun talk about my life
[b]lol nah, you are just relaxing to go further laternever a waste[/b]
Lol enriching my life everydayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun talk about my life
its monotonus
what about you?![]()
Go see chio bu lar!Originally posted by StarPuppy:go for wat?![]()
Originally posted by viperation:
[b]Lol enriching my life everydaymy fave is to help out my parents and lend my ear to my friends
i dun see chiobu deOriginally posted by PointBlue:Go see chio bu lar!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Originally posted by viperation:so profound
[b]i love to learn through others' experiences
then enrich myself a lot
even thought trying out myself is more fun
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so profound![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see chiobu de![]()
so is chio bu see u?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see chiobu de![]()
lol taking a break or finish revisingOriginally posted by scorpboi:hi all![]()
hi pointblueOriginally posted by PointBlue:Hallo LOA! Long time no post!![]()
long time no see u in LOAOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
evening all![]()
Originally posted by viperation:stop revising le
[b]lol taking a break or finish revising[/b]
lol, just try your best and not exceed ur limitOriginally posted by scorpboi:stop revising le
brain too tired le
if continue later cannot slp![]()
Originally posted by viperation:ya
[b]lol, just try your best and not exceed ur limithave a break have a kit kat
May ur test be smooth as silk and all the bestOriginally posted by scorpboi:ya
now resting my brain
after that go slp le
tml test starts![]()
trip pictures quite good, making a coffee table book abt it.Originally posted by scorpboi:hi pointblue
hows ur trip?![]()