Originally posted by marzguy:hmm
[b]lol really can go deviantart to find lots of pictures. I love to go there[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:i think singnet is implementing it soon
[b]Lol agree, maybe next time just pay for the usage fee and we can surf anywhere anytime, no need to get modem[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:i think can pass
[b]Btw scorpboi, how was ur test yesterday[/b]
morning susanOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Morning colourful day !!!
have, lots of pictures shared/created by othersOriginally posted by scorpboi:hmm
got such a place?
i dunno![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:icic
[b]have, lots of pictures shared/created by others[/b]
Or rather radiation all around the islandOriginally posted by scorpboi:i think singnet is implementing it soon
wireless all ard the island![]()
Lol as long as u let it all out without regrets, u will score well. Even if it is not as good as expected, it can still be a stepping stone to move higherOriginally posted by scorpboi:i think can pass
dun think can score well![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:
[b]Anything to lessen the burning sensation and prevent drying of skin[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:same same but busy also
[b]Lol i have to sneak into here from work, so may not be here often[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:thank you!!!
[b]Morning MeOwSuSan, everyday is a colorful dayMay ur day be merry and colorful
lol, ya and not aways i can use the com with internetOriginally posted by MoonIce:same same but busy also
Great source of pictures, but lots of crappy ones tooOriginally posted by MoonIce:Deviantart also my favourite lolx
some of the pictures i using in my story comes from there le lolx
as a matter of fact i spend last five mins inside looking for pictures for something![]()
Lol thanks, i only wish to be silly everyday. so i can enjoy everyday without worriesOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank you!!!
I need that !!! you tooo handsome everyday !!!
Originally posted by marzguy:
[b]Lol thanks, i only wish to be silly everyday. so i can enjoy everyday without worries[/b]
Lol live everyday a silly and happy life is fun & interestingOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:![]()
why???
wish u many good days alsoOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank you!!!
I need that !!! you tooo handsome everyday !!!
Originally posted by marzguy:okie la i got some favourite liao lolx mebbe i shall register n save favourite artists =p
[b]Great source of pictures, but lots of crappy ones too[/b]
Different people different talents. I don't know how to drawOriginally posted by MoonIce:okie la i got some favourite liao lolx mebbe i shall register n save favourite artists =p
hmm... wat a pity i cannot draw lolx... i only know hw to draw weapon niaz.
Originally posted by marzguy:i rather prefer to write ar
[b]Different people different talents. I don't know how to draw[/b]
Originally posted by MoonIce:i rather prefer to write ar![]()
your talents lie somewhere only time will tell![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:if u can sleep anywhere n anytime den is a talent lor lolx
[b]
I have a good talent in sleeping[/b]