Originally posted by marzguy:quite true also
[b]it ok, like that can increase more post raise more ratings[/b]
Yup yupOriginally posted by scorpboi:true
its the personal energy that we emit![]()
ya lor....Originally posted by MoonIce:lolx very persuasive
no la ms also pretty la
me average looking niaz
so wat happened
dun keep us in suspense
Really bring down the ratings of us guysOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor....
got wolf look....
I told him i not intersed.... I quickly walk off as fast as i can to the toy dept....
nightmare....my worse day yesterday ...
Originally posted by marzguy:not that la...
[b]Really bring down the ratings of us guysLucky he not stalker
Well yesterday is the past le, so forget about it ba. Everyday is a brand new fresh day
lolx wat past is pastOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor....
got wolf look....
I told him i not intersed.... I quickly walk off as fast as i can to the toy dept....
nvm laOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:not that la...
the way he look at you ... like want to eat you up ... that why .... I feel sick that why .....
in the party I fine with that ... in a shopping centre ,.... odd....
but in orchard .....
Lol high class mahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:not that la...
the way he look at you ... like want to eat you up ... that why .... I feel sick that why .....
but in orchard .....
but a solid bag, so can swing and knock him hardOriginally posted by MoonIce:nvm la
orchard also got wolf one la
everywhere also got de bi bian one
wat matter is that u safe can liao
next time got this kind of person just walk away loh
best ar got a bag handy to hit with![]()
thank ...Originally posted by MoonIce:nvm la
orchard also got wolf one la
everywhere also got de bi bian one
wat matter is that u safe can liao
next time got this kind of person just walk away loh
best ar got a bag handy to hit with![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:mine is solid enough
[b]but a solid bag, so can swing and knock him hard[/b]
coolOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:mine is solid enough
MoonIce well perpareOriginally posted by MoonIce:bag not solid nvm
mine inside still got wallet, n lotsa loose changes, mp3, books
books very solid ones lolx
enough weight to hit lolx else can hit him in the u-know-where there can liao![]()
ya orchard high class
everytime go there hiaz die die also must wear nice nice![]()
She must had done lots of researchOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:MoonIce well perpare![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:she read alot !!!
[b]She must had done lots of research[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:good day~~~
[b]Good Day To All...[/b]
Well perhaps its because she meeting me later part of the evening that day to collect her orders. She always encounter some strange positive occurences before & after she collect her orders from me.Originally posted by MoonIce:good day~~~
ms very charming nowsday...
Originally posted by marzguy:Cutey... Susan's bag very big & heavy... Aftermath of such a swing probably will land the victim in hospital...
[b]cooljust learn to give it a swing
icicOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ya lor....
got wolf look....
orchard is a place where all types of ppl go toOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:not that la...
but in orchard .....