i hope to fill up this thread by weekendOriginally posted by Karkadann:18 days and 500 posts more till end of the month....
Good suggestion.Originally posted by scorpboi:i hope to fill up this thread by weekend
so we can have a new one next week![]()
You have to be around more often than in the past month pups in order for us to end his thread asap.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..i can help out![]()
u sure canOriginally posted by StarPuppy:well..i can help out![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Good suggestion.
Originally posted by Karkadann:You have to be around more often than in the past month pups in order for us to end his thread asap.
trueOriginally posted by Karkadann:You have to be around more often than in the past month pups in order for us to end his thread asap.
Saturday I full shift.Originally posted by scorpboi:y not we gather on saturday to post all the way n finish this thread?![]()
n also must ask mayi tooOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
oooOriginally posted by Karkadann:Saturday I full shift.![]()
she always seems busyOriginally posted by scorpboi:n also must ask mayi too![]()
Working and no longer under training so it is impossible.Originally posted by scorpboi:ooo
too bad than
maybe can try sneaking in to post?![]()
icicOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she always seems busy![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Working and no longer under training so it is impossible.![]()
Busy cooking for you?washing clothes and cleaning the room in Puppy's house?Originally posted by StarPuppy:she always seems busy![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Busy cooking for you?washing clothes and cleaning the room in Puppy's house?
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Internet very lag sia...
My 512 now like dial-up. Must be the free wireless thing at work.![]()
maybe server busy baOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Internet very lag sia...
My 512 now like dial-up. Must be the free wireless thing at work.![]()
Hi scorpboi.Originally posted by scorpboi:hi mayi
hmm
free wireless available for all already?
No lor... lag from yesterday night until today liao...Originally posted by scorpboi:maybe server busy ba
at night many ppl posting![]()