icOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi scorpboi.
Free wireless is already in the North side of Singapore, under Singtel.
Shouldn't be as it works quite different depending on the telco company but a great number of broadband users still use telephone line so should be ok.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Internet very lag sia...
My 512 now like dial-up. Must be the free wireless thing at work.![]()
It's 512kbps but can go up to 1mdps for a few extra bucks.Originally posted by scorpboi:ic
heard is up for 3 yrs
free
u know the connection speed for it?
icicOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lor... lag from yesterday night until today liao...
Got a lot of timeout errors...
Singnet one is 3 years, the rest 2 years.Originally posted by scorpboi:ic
heard is up for 3 yrs
free
u know the connection speed for it?
icOriginally posted by Karkadann:It's 512kbps but can go up to 1mdps for a few extra bucks.
256Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet one is 3 years, the rest 2 years.
Connection speed is 256 as of now, next year will increase to 512.
My area populated by Singnet users... so very jialat...Originally posted by Karkadann:Shouldn't be as it works quite different depending on the telco company but a great number of broadband users still use telephone line so should be ok.
wha lausOriginally posted by Karkadann:Busy cooking for you?washing clothes and cleaning the room in Puppy's house?
Now is slow... next year slower, when the free wireless plan gets rolled out fully. Want to use, use now, if not next year all going to see thisOriginally posted by scorpboi:256
hmm
quite slow
It is actually a minor miracle in itself for Singapore to go wireless islandwide so soon.... so I am not really complaining.Originally posted by scorpboi:256
hmm
quite slow
Not a miracle considering more than 60% has broadband and it's crawling.Originally posted by Karkadann:It is actually a minor miracle in itself for Singapore to go wireless islandwide so soon.... so I am not really complaining.
Maggie or Mayi?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hungry hungry *looks in cupbaord*
*cooks magii*
who wants![]()
I want. You pay can?Originally posted by Karkadann:This might be a good excuse to get the 10mbps plan.![]()
Ask your hubby puppy to pay for you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I want. You pay can?![]()
icicOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My area populated by Singnet users... so very jialat...
i cook mayi for what?Originally posted by Karkadann:Maggie or Mayi?![]()
What hubby sia?Originally posted by Karkadann:Ask your hubby puppy to pay for you.
Too bad the deal for the LCD tv is gone.![]()
yayaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wha laus
dun have la![]()
That will be the 5mbps plan.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What hubby sia?
I don't want that frigging big LCD TV. If want some deals, I rather go for a PC.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now is slow... next year slower, when the free wireless plan gets rolled out fully. Want to use, use now, if not next year all going to see thisface liao.
No idea.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i cook mayi for what?![]()