my area not laggyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:quite ok here...apart from sudden lag at times![]()
On. You pay.Originally posted by Karkadann:That will be the 5mbps plan.![]()
why me? what me?Originally posted by Karkadann:Ask your hubby puppy to pay for you.
Too bad the deal for the LCD tv is gone.![]()
no one cook for u?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hungry hungry *looks in cupbaord*
*cooks magii*
who wants![]()
That's puppy's job!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On. You pay.![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:This might be a good excuse to get the 10mbps plan.![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:That's puppy's job!![]()
yaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not a miracle considering more than 60% has broadband and it's crawling.![]()
thank youOriginally posted by scorpboi:yaya
we believe u![]()
I think is just SGforums.... have yet to experience a forum as lag as ours.Originally posted by scorpboi:my area not laggy
maybe is my connection speed![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:Ask your hubby puppy to pay for you.
Too bad the deal for the LCD tv is gone.![]()
nah..i dun want to eat mayiOriginally posted by Karkadann:No idea.Maybe you got really hungry?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i cook mayi for what?![]()
ya lor...sad sad meOriginally posted by scorpboi:no one cook for u?![]()
No lor... the server support that I'm working for is freaking laggy. I've got so many timeout errors that I think the admin may come after me soon.Originally posted by Karkadann:I think is just SGforums.... have yet to experience a forum as lag as ours.
hmmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What hubby sia?
I don't want that frigging big LCD TV. If want some deals, I rather go for a PC.![]()
wait..TV or TV programOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My family going crazy, all laughing at the TV.![]()
At least they are not laughing on the tv.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My family going crazy, all laughing at the TV.![]()
eat her upOriginally posted by Karkadann:No idea.Maybe you got really hungry?
maybe due to activity rate baOriginally posted by Karkadann:I think is just SGforums.... have yet to experience a forum as lag as ours.
HD TV good... I wanna be part of Channel's 5 HD TV testing program... but cannot. No HD TV, lesser programs to watch.Originally posted by scorpboi:hmm
i prefer a HD TV![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My family going crazy, all laughing at the TV.![]()
TV. I seriously don't know what's so funny about the TV when nobody in the show is laughing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait..TV or TV program![]()
hmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nah..i dun want to eat mayi![]()