she wun fill meOriginally posted by scorpboi:eat her up
not even spitting the bone out?![]()
Laughing on the TV all need to go IMH.Originally posted by Karkadann:At least they are not laughing on the tv.![]()
nv ask uknowwho to cook?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...sad sad me![]()
Don't know.Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
ur tv done something to make them laugh?![]()
what are they watching?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:TV. I seriously don't know what's so funny about the TV when nobody in the show is laughing.![]()
Originally posted by Karkadann:At least they are not laughing on the tv.![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by scorpboi:hmm
cant bear to eat her up?![]()
God knows. I barely watch TV these days.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what are they watching?![]()
my mother can't cook..even it needed to save her lifeOriginally posted by scorpboi:nv ask uknowwho to cook?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:HD TV good... I wanna be part of Channel's 5 HD TV testing program... but cannot. No HD TV, lesser programs to watch.![]()
bu da zhi zaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
eat her liao.nobody to disturb
oops![]()
i was thinking maybe...like the tvmobile programsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:God knows. I barely watch TV these days.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:TV. I seriously don't know what's so funny about the TV when nobody in the show is laughing.![]()
than u must feed her till fat baOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she wun fill me
eat also machiam not worth eating![]()
no la..u are my source of info maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:bu da zhi zao![]()
ya loOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laughing on the TV all need to go IMH.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:hello oceanos
[b]Merry Meet To All... I am home...[/b]
Yup.Originally posted by scorpboi:ya lor
saw some HD tv in some shop
really clear
maybe thats wad we call loveOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
eat her liao.nobody to disturb
oops![]()
dun want la...later i no moneyOriginally posted by scorpboi:than u must feed her till fat ba![]()
Don't have...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking maybe...like the tvmobile programs![]()
Ya.Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
so u mean they laugh at nothing?![]()
nonoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my mother can't cook..even it needed to save her life![]()
Originally posted by scorpboi:maybe thats wad we call love![]()