reply slowly baOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:trying to catch up ...
too full ... eyes closing ....
Bye!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, got to go do work again. Bye!![]()
Originally posted by viperation:hi viper
[b]Jolly evening everyone, pop in today to see hows everyone[/b]
with the 2 of u hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:they forget we are the UOC crappers leh![]()
I hope ....Originally posted by scorpboi:dun slp first
wait for it to digest
post while waiting ba![]()
Evening StarPuppy, hows ur dayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:good evening![]()
no laOriginally posted by scorpboi:we have some small quarrel in here![]()
nice time to post tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No talk a lot here...
Not fighting either...
A nice time to sleep also.![]()
u have much to learn young oneOriginally posted by scorpboi:reply slowly ba
i also trying to catch up their posting speed
too fast liao![]()
btwOriginally posted by StarPuppy:they forget we are the UOC crappers leh![]()
you all so fast me .... lost liaoOriginally posted by scorpboi:reply slowly ba
i also trying to catch up their posting speed
too fast liao![]()
alrightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, got to go do work again. Bye!![]()
lol lazy to read from the frontOriginally posted by scorpboi:hi viper
come join us![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:as usual u think too much![]()
trueOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:raining weather cooling nice to sleep![]()
Originally posted by viperation:hmm
[b]Wah so much to read with in a few daysLazy to read. any hot topics lately
so caringOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I hope ....
later .... middle of night my boyfriend will call me ....
at least will not over sleep ...
oOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la
no have![]()
ya loOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u have much to learn young one![]()
maybe start from this page baOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:you all so fast me .... lost liao
Originally posted by viperation:np
[b]lol lazy to read from the frontso just pop in to post a bit
Originally posted by viperation:ya
[b]lol so many people online?[/b]