Originally posted by marzguy:not yet
[b]yup, too bad my inner clock dont allow me to sleep till very latehad ur breakfast already? i just had mine[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:those under block wedding dinner is quite a rare sight nowadays too
[b]ya i agree. Having a wedding at Bukit Timah Hill / Mt faber also not bad. Beach wedding had been held before[/b]
Originally posted by scorpboi:not yet
going to starve to death liao![]()
Lol muslim and indian weddings always at block lobbiesOriginally posted by scorpboi:those under block wedding dinner is quite a rare sight nowadays too![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:ya
[b]lol and lesser money recieved[/b]
Originally posted by marzguy:haha
[b]
lol not like u haven't be eating for days[/b]
[b]Lol muslim and indian weddings always at block lobbies[/b]
lol activeOriginally posted by scorpboi:haha
true tue
but i have high metabolic rate tho![]()
oh well, cuz it is a tradition to be held at restaurant for chinese. They think a good luxarious celebration will give the couples a good start.Originally posted by scorpboi:ya
but not chinese weddings tho![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:nah
[b]lol activeme 2 i get hungry easily
Originally posted by marzguy:icic
[b]oh well, cuz it is a tradition to be held at restaurant for chinese. They think a good luxarious celebration will give the couples a good start.[/b]
lol healthyOriginally posted by scorpboi:nah
not active
i can get hungry just by sitting for a few hours![]()
Well, lets break the traditionOriginally posted by scorpboi:icic
but anywhere is fine as long as they are happy with it![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:lol
[b]lol healthy[/b]
[b]Well, lets break the traditionTo be a good start isn't how grand is the wedding but how they are willing to accept one anothers flaws
Lol just exercise regularly to maintain a healthy lifestyle and eat fried/oily stuff moderately like once in a long whileOriginally posted by scorpboi:lol
dun think its healthy
worried about high cholesterol built up![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:hmmm
[b]Lol just exercise regularly to maintain a healthy lifestyle and eat fried/oily stuff moderately like once in a long whilecontrol but dont restrict
yup but most break up happens because of unaccepted flaws. Happy is one thing, but how long can happiness last? Happiness is created by love and love is created by accepting. If you dont accept, there will not be love and thus no happiness.Originally posted by scorpboi:icic
but anywhere is fine as long as they are happy with it![]()
lol i will suggest to eat everything, it gives balance. Time is find out by you. I found my time to exerciseOriginally posted by scorpboi:hmmm
no time to exercise
i chose wad to eat oso, no vege![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:love=cheem stuff
[b]yup but most break up happens because of unaccepted flaws. Happy is one thing, but how long can happiness last? Happiness is created by love and love is created by accepting. If you dont accept, there will not be love and thus no happiness.[/b]
Yup by loving each others flaw u accept, and thus, love is generated. The more flaws u except, the more powerful the love will be. But if it is one sided, things will slowly reverse. To accept is the basic, to change and improve is advance, to unite is the final stageOriginally posted by scorpboi:love=cheem stuff
but to love someone also means they have to love each others flaws too![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:hmmm
[b]lol i will suggest to eat everything, it gives balance. Time is find out by you. I found my time to exercisemost importantly, find partner/friends to join and motivate one another to exercise
Originally posted by marzguy:wa
[b]Yup by loving each others flaw u accept, and thus, love is generated. The more flaws u except, the more powerful the love will be. But if it is one sided, things will slowly reverse. To accept is the basic, to change and improve is advance, to unite is the final stage[/b]
Ha ha no wonder u afraid of cholesterol overload, cholesterol is mostly found in meat and non in f&v. But cholesterol is also divided in to good and bad.Originally posted by scorpboi:hmmm
will only eat veg in desperately situation like not enough food
time not enough due to sch work, barely enough time for me to have my 7-8hr slp![]()