evening pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:evening![]()
boxing day tmlOriginally posted by LinYu:no boxes to open on boxing day.![]()
ok la..went to Plaza Singapura walk walk see seeOriginally posted by scorpboi:evening pup
hows ur christmas?![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:looks like u got lots of present
[b]boxing day tmlnowadays people just wrap hardly got boxes le [/b]
stay at homeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..went to Plaza Singapura walk walk see see![]()
you leh?![]()
i will prefer lots of sms greetingsOriginally posted by scorpboi:looks like u got lots of present![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:both sounds great for me
[b]i will prefer lots of sms greetings[/b]
lol presents are not the most important in christmas, its the gathering and sharing that makes a good christmasOriginally posted by scorpboi:both sounds great for me![]()
been there since 12..stupid friends went to watch show then some go arcadeOriginally posted by scorpboi:stay at home
went to PS on sun tho
lots of ppl there![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:agree
[b]lol presents are not the most important in christmas, its the gathering and sharing that makes a good christmas[/b]
12...Originally posted by StarPuppy:been there since 12..stupid friends went to watch show then some go arcade![]()
Christmas is not all about Santa,Scorpy.Originally posted by scorpboi:agree
but exchanging present spice the whole thing up too![]()
hi karkadannOriginally posted by Karkadann:Christmas is not all about Santa,Scorpy.
lol presents are there to thanks those who help u throughout the yearOriginally posted by scorpboi:agree
but exchanging present spice the whole thing up too![]()
santa cant give present liaoOriginally posted by Karkadann:Christmas is not all about Santa,Scorpy.
i never watch..suppoused to be a chit chat and kopi..turned out to be one called another..then another called dunno who..then the dunno who called dunno whoOriginally posted by scorpboi:12...
hmmm
that place not packed?
wad show u watched?![]()
Originally posted by marzguy:yup
[b]lol presents are there to thanks those who help u throughout the yearplus to cheer up kids
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i never watch..suppoused to be a chit chat and kopi..turned out to be one called another..then another called dunno who..then the dunno who called dunno who![]()
end up i only like dunno anybody![]()
Save the endangered species they say.Originally posted by scorpboi:santa cant give present liao
reindeer will be shot if found in singapore air![]()
i dunno anybody in the endOriginally posted by scorpboi:![]()
like that also can
but good chance to know more ppl![]()
i think the airforce label it as invading speciesOriginally posted by Karkadann:Save the endangered species they say.
nv go talk to them?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dunno anybody in the end![]()
nothing to talk boutOriginally posted by scorpboi:nv go talk to them?
Antisocial puppy?Originally posted by scorpboi:nv go talk to them?
hmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nothing to talk bout