Originally posted by OCEANOS:thousands?
[b]Trip is wonderful... Very cold over there...Overspent by a few thousands though...
Originally posted by Ishala:Merry Meet Ishala,
[b]
Merry Meet Oceanos,
My deepest sympathy on your students. I reckon that you have been treating all your students like an animal over a human being, and I doubt you've taught them anything much. Have you not?
Pardon me, but do you share your earning from your little energy exchange with your students? I mean, after all, they did all your biddings, didn't they?
Blesses Be,
Ishla
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Ishala,
I sympathise you more. What you reckon is none of my business. Who do you think you are to question or speak to me? Obviously its none of your business. Its best to be a silent rose at times than to mind my business. Got free time go read more story books.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Ishala:Merry Meet Ishala,
[b]
Merry Meet Oceanos,
For once, I thought you had ran away and hide from me.
It seems that you are daring enough to face me. I have laid traces and have been led here by one of your so-called students whom used pictures from my site.
From browsing your forum page, I realised you have been hiding under the guise of witchcrafts, and so-called magik, and yet you charge a fee.
In the name of Mother Gaia, I would like to advise you to stop your act now.
Blesses Be,
Ishlaa
Yes, Singapore Dollars not Reminbi... Beijing is a city, things ain't cheap at all. Living standard there is high can be compare to Singapore. Have a look at their shopping malls area Wang Fu Jing, you will notice their goods there cost as much as those selling in Orchard road, a simple shirt would cost RMB$500 which is around SGD$100.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thousands?![]()
Hello Scorpy, Ishala ask for you...Originally posted by scorpboi:hi all![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:holy
[b]Yes, Singapore Dollars not Reminbi... Beijing is a city, things ain't cheap at all. Living standard there is high can be compare to Singapore. Have a look at their shopping malls area Wang Fu Jing, you will notice their goods there cost as much as those selling in Orchard road, a simple shirt would cost RMB$500 which is around SGD$100.[/b]
[b]Hello Scorpy, Ishala ask for you...[/b]
Okie... please be gentle to animals. Later they complain to SPCA, SPCA Elders will come down interrogate you. I would like to remind you that Animals also living beings, they deserved to live. Thanks again.Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
maybe can entertain a little to help boost rating![]()
[b]Okie... please be gentle to animals. Later they complain to SPCA, SPCA Elders will come down interrogate you. I would like to remind you that Animals also living beings, they deserved to live. Thanks again.[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:i thought they will kill the animal if they dun have enough space for it?
[b]Okie... please be gentle to animals. Later they complain to SPCA, SPCA Elders will come down interrogate you. I would like to remind you that Animals also living beings, they deserved to live. Thanks again.[/b]
Mother Gaia an earthbound tradition, is in harmony with Nature & all living beings on this Earth. Learn the meaning of Respect, we must respect all beings on this Realms. Respect others is the same as Respecting yourself. Be kind to animals who needs love without any expectation. Let your compassion surfaced from within not by mere words. Last but not least, follow your heart, no need speak to elders, i know you ain't no MAMA boy. You are free to speak with the capacity of a rightful thinking member of society.Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
ok![]()
OH REALLY!!!Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
ok![]()
Yeah lor... I wanted to buy a Men's Fur Coat, its RMB25000. No money to buy.Originally posted by scorpboi:holy
so exp![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:yup
[b]Mother Gaia an earthbound tradition, is in harmony with Nature & all living beings on this Earth. Learn the meaning of Respect, we must respect all beings on this Realms. Respect others is the same as Respecting yourself. Be kind to animals who needs love without any expectation. Let your compassion surfaced from within not by mere words. Last but not least, follow your heart, no need speak to elders, i know you ain't no MAMA boy. You are free to speak with the capacity of a rightful thinking member of society.[/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:not enough space may be one of the reason
[b]OH REALLY!!!My condolences to these poor souls. Amen... [/b]
[b]Yeah lor... I wanted to buy a Men's Fur Coat, its RMB25000. No money to buy.[/b]
Elders, all traditions & religions will have. Who are the Elders? In term of Buddhism, HH Dalai Lama is the Elder in the heart of many Dharma Seekers. Can all speak to HH Dalai Lama? Not really. It impossible. Elder are not there for you but ,many are just waiting & fighting there to have a chance to speak to Elder.Originally posted by scorpboi:yup
respect ppl first and u will get the respect we deserve
using the name of elders simply means that the one using it is a nobody in my opinion tho![]()
Yes. Expensive huh... thought i canbuy something nice & cheap to wear for the winter to my disappointment... I bought a simple Winter Trench coat already SGD$200...Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
25k RMB
how much Sing dollar?
5kSGD?![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:icic
[b]Elders, all traditions & religions will have. Who are the Elders? In term of Buddhism, HH Dalai Lama is the Elder in the heart of many Dharma Seekers. Can all speak to HH Dalai Lama? Not really. It impossible. Elder are not there for you but ,many are just waiting & fighting there to have a chance to speak to Elder.
In term of Witchcraft, Elders are above High Priest/Priestess, do you think they will speak to just anyone. Even High Priest/Priestess of a Coven need to seek them in the proper way.
Funny indeed.[/b]
[b]Yes. Expensive huh... thought i canbuy something nice & cheap to wear for the winter to my disappointment... I bought a simple Winter Trench coat already SGD$200... [/b]
Well perhaps coz its City, high living standard. Its not suburbs. City & Kampong different. I be back later, got to eat dinner.Originally posted by scorpboi:![]()
simple one cost $200 liao
things there really exp
thought the things sold there is quite cheap
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ok
[b]Well perhaps coz its City, high living standard. Its not suburbs. City & Kampong different. I be back later, got to eat dinner.[/b]