early bird maOriginally posted by Karkadann:So early ?
Yup...that's life I guess.Originally posted by StarPuppy:early bird ma
i dun like to eat worms anyway![]()
you leh? off to work?
well..good maOriginally posted by Karkadann:Yup...that's life I guess.![]()
Well,I am just glad We all move on in life to other things..... how boring it will be to be forever studying.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..good ma
sch then work
then got munny to spend on stuff which u like and also can learn new things everyday![]()
true true..but work can be very tough at times *pats pats*Originally posted by Karkadann:Well,I am just glad We all move on in life to other things..... how boring it will be to be forever studying.![]()
My bosses are ok....it's just the customers sometimes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:true true..but work can be very tough at times *pats pats*
stupid clients and bosses![]()
ok..take careOriginally posted by Karkadann:My bosses are ok....it's just the customers sometimes.Okie...off I go to work than.
dat generous of u lolxOriginally posted by LinYu:morning. /* throw T-bone steak to sp![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:morning. /* throw T-bone steak to sp![]()
thxOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*sweeps floor and prepare rose tea for everyone*
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..so many bones![]()
Originally posted by scorpboi:yup
give u only, others wan also dun have![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
sweep floor lor
sure have de![]()
reward maOriginally posted by MoonIce:doggy dig for bones where got sweep for bone de![]()
maybe evolution comes into playOriginally posted by MoonIce:doggy dig for bones where got sweep for bone de![]()
hi MaoX2 long time no see u in LOAOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Eat a chicken drumstick and throw the bone to puppy.![]()
yoooo papa maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Eat a chicken drumstick and throw the bone to puppy.![]()