not a bad dealOriginally posted by MoonIce:Morn!!!
yeah weekdays cheaper...
weekend also can lolx
I can always go straight to NTUC to buy Shaw Movie Vouchers...
$7.20 only. =p
go Cheers buy is $7.50--> 30cts more.![]()
harry potterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:????
simi movie?
Oh... me not interested... I going to watch Nancy Drew instead...Originally posted by scorpboi:harry potter![]()
Harry Potter lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:????
simi movie?
same sameOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... me not interested... I going to watch Nancy Drew instead...
Originally posted by scorpboi:not a bad deal![]()
Wah... so fastOriginally posted by MoonIce:same same
i booked with either frenz or cousin liao![]()
Potter is still a long way to go.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... me not interested... I going to watch Nancy Drew instead...
not booked tix laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... so fast
Oh...Originally posted by MoonIce:not booked tix la
i meant booked time slot to watch together la![]()
Nancy Drew my favourite sia
I saw preview hmm... hmm...
the clothes hor really followed the 1st original series b4 they changed to modern style ar![]()
Sounds like a fish out of water.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
I read some reviews also... ancient woman in modern society.![]()
Evening Scorpboi.Originally posted by scorpboi:hi all![]()
haha, yeahOriginally posted by Karkadann:Sounds like a fish out of water.
lolx but at least got good taste lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh...
I read some reviews also... ancient woman in modern society.![]()
See big screenie then I knowOriginally posted by MoonIce:lolx but at least got good taste lolx