evening![]()
3 more days to CNY!!
somehow i dun feel excited about it![]()
Nighty!!!
Yep CNY coming ...
sorrie been busy sorting out my room...
Originally posted by Karkadann:
this taken in sg?
CNY celebrations were great, how about the others?![]()
Originally posted by scorpboi:this taken in sg?
Nope. Shoot in Batam!
Happy New Year!!!
sianz lolx
lose a bit playing blackjack but minimal loses ![]()

Eros aka Cupid getting ready for St.Valentine's day?
Ha ha, was at the Museum a few days ago and they were exhibiting stuff on loan from the Louvre Museum in Paris, France. These artifacts are from the Greeko Roman period and has lots of history and charm about them. A good way to spend the afternoon....shall post more pics after I get them from a friend.
evening ppl
Originally posted by MoonIce:Happy New Year!!!
sianz lolx
lose a bit playing blackjack but minimal loses
i also got play abit
first day lose some money
second day earn back![]()
Eros aka Cupid getting ready for St.Valentine's day?
Ha ha, was at the Museum a few days ago and they were exhibiting stuff on loan from the Louvre Museum in Paris, France. These artifacts are from the Greeko Roman period and has lots of history and charm about them. A good way to spend the afternoon....shall post more pics after I get them from a friend.
ya hor
valentine coming liao
i think i got a test on that day![]()
You all free on sunday ?? come my house for Lunch ...

Just love those Greek statues!!!
Can't see a thing ??? ![]()
ms inviting for this coming sunday 17/2/08?
Originally posted by MoonIce:ms inviting for this coming sunday 17/2/08?
you coming ?? must come ...
Finally see it ....
It
a
LEO!!!!!
Me ?? :p
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Finally see it ....
It
a
LEO!!!!!
Me ?? :p
It is a lion statue of sorts. I don't think it is Leo thou.

Apollo
Originally posted by Karkadann:It is a lion statue of sorts. I don't think it is Leo thou.
it is ?? base on what I know the horoscope start in Greek? there a story behind it, i heard on radio before....
Today news !!!
After Mr Lee spoken on the Singapore growth to be 4% to 6%, today news price increase 4% on the school fee of NUS ....
As I told my friends the market price will also increase 4% to 20% to meet the growth ....
price increases...
salary never increase one...
sun ar i see how la..
wat time?
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:You all free on sunday ?? come my house for Lunch ...
i cant make it
wont have a life for this month due to the exams![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Today news !!!
After Mr Lee spoken on the Singapore growth to be 4% to 6%, today news price increase 4% on the school fee of NUS ....
As I told my friends the market price will also increase 4% to 20% to meet the growth ....
only 4%?
i heard it increased ard 10% for most all the courses available in NUS