Good Day To All... :)
evening all
i will be serving the nation soon![]()
Hi
I read your topic on Master Chen Li Yang at Zheng Yang Men. I like to set up visit with him at Beijing. Do you know how i can contact him?
Thanks
Adrian
Originally posted by scorpboi:evening all
i will be serving the nation soon
Just went back for recall manning this morning.
Long weekend this week since monday is the holidays!
Originally posted by Karkadann:
Just went back for recall manning this morning.
i got to be mentally prepared to go in in 4 weeks
Originally posted by scorpboi:i got to be mentally prepared to go in in 4 weeks
Holiday camp for you!!
PoP in!
Jump up and down !!
try to keep awake....
Morning...
soon to be afternoon ar...
1 more day to the weekend.....
SO how is everyone?
evening all![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:PoP in!
Jump up and down !!
try to keep awake....
lol
ur job so boring arrr
HELLO how's everyone doing? :)
Few more days to month end..... Time Flies..... half a year gone now!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:HELLO how's everyone doing? :)
doing great!
enjoying my last bit of freedom
lol
can't stand my workplace.........
oh gomen!!!
Morn!!! (early morn mah)
Moonice what happen ???
I having headach too...
buey tahan le. dunno hw to say la.
ppl unfriendly, den boss zao wo mai fan somemore.
i looking out for other jobs liao.
My close colleagues all left liao, left one but she leaving soon.
so u think i kelian bo.
does anyone know any shop that sells these type of stuff in singapore ?
Originally posted by MoonIce:buey tahan le. dunno hw to say la.
so u think i kelian bo.
you mean you boss leaving ? or ?
if your boss left than you stay.
if not fire your boss la ....
hi all!!![]()
Originally posted by MoonIce:buey tahan le. dunno hw to say la.
so u think i kelian bo.
wa
so sad,
quickly find other jobs
if not u will need to do other people's things
Originally posted by hamichiru:does anyone know any shop that sells these type of stuff in singapore ?
Hi hamichiru
maybe u can pm OCEANOS about waed type of effects that u r looking for and he will recommend u some products ![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you mean you boss leaving ? or ?
if your boss left than you stay.
if not fire your boss la ....
with so many ppl leaving, i think her boss will need to leave too
My company also ...
Now only two staffs