Wahlao , that scenario Sir Roy thought of is really nice sia..Originally posted by En':"Oh, Could you add a couple of hersley kisses in and a glass of freshly squeezed orange with unbroken pulps would be great..."
Good nitez me charming secret agent...Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Okay, I better go sleep now.. Later cannot wake up..
En` my beautiful Queen, enjoy ur breakfast..![]()
Boariggy, make breakfast yourself..![]()
Cya around.. Nitey nitez to everyone still here..![]()
Originally posted by boariggy:Ahhh! It's too late to turn back , not that i want to.
hahaha
Yes , very much so , we added 2 pages of crap.Originally posted by En':![]()
brave warrior and experimentor...
we've crapped quite a bit last night! Proud of our achievements?
Ya lor...Originally posted by boariggy:Wahlao , that scenario Sir Roy thought of is really nice sia..
Oh my , i'm getting lonesome..![]()
Yep.Originally posted by En':Ya lor...
Wah, if in real life really got that kinda treatment, I'll fall irresistably in love with that person siah...Breakfast in bed after the
night, waking up to warm hand-made food, hug and kisses... haiz~
Heyz hottie, learn yah?
Learn from 009 and your future gf will really appreciate it~!
Originally posted by boariggy:Yes , very much so , we added 2 pages of crap.
Oceanos would be proud.![]()
HeheehheOriginally posted by En':![]()
yeah lor...
So he's after your tail too eh?
mwehehehehe~![]()
Yet another hunter of the night about to bid me good night?Originally posted by boariggy:Yep.
The sun is coming up..![]()
I'm not sure.. Pondering whether i should retire for the night.Originally posted by En':Yet another hunter of the night about to bid me good night?
I used to love vampires. In fact, my ambition was to be one when I was young. Lemme repeat, When I was youngOriginally posted by boariggy:Hey En' , what's your favourite Mythological creature?
Vampires? Etc.
cuz....Originally posted by En':I used to love vampires. In fact, my ambition was to be one when I was young. Lemme repeat, When I was young
How you guessed eh?
Now, I have a soft spot for unicorns and the merfolks.
What about yours?
Ooooh...Originally posted by boariggy:cuz....
I'm into vampires
Heee....
Nah , not into werewolves , cuz when they morph , their ribcages snaps and grows , and hair flow other everywhere.Originally posted by En':Ooooh...
Mine clan people
No wonder can last the night with me worr
Is that the only "mythological creatures" that you like?
wat abt werewolfs?
Unicorns are nice..Originally posted by En':I used to love vampires. In fact, my ambition was to be one when I was young. Lemme repeat, When I was young
How you guessed eh?
Now, I have a soft spot for unicorns and the merfolks.
What about yours?

Wahhhh trust you to remember that...Originally posted by boariggy:Nah , not into werewolves , cuz when they morph , their ribcages snaps and grows , and hair flow other everywhere.
Vampires more elegant.![]()
I don't know , i think there are more vampire movies than werewolf onesOriginally posted by En':Wahhhh trust you to remember that...
but if i didn't remember wrong, seems that werewolves wins vampires, no?
Not sleepy yet? Hottie vamp?
See, the longer you hang around me in me crappy mood, the more nicks you get worr![]()
Gorgeousssss~!!!!Originally posted by boariggy:
Originally posted by boariggy:I don't know , i think there are more vampire movies than werewolf ones
I'm not really sleepy but i "should" get some sleep , but if i did that , I'd leave you alone here![]()
Why don't you get some sleep too?![]()
Wah , how you play GBA game on comp? I also wantOriginally posted by En':![]()
Okie...
Aiyoz, how gentlemanly... you feng du~ wo xi huan~~~
Me gonna update me Astrology thread and retire to play Harvest Moon (GBA) on me comp. HeheheheNot planning to sleep worr
You young boy, dun ton yah?
*shoos hottie to bed*
go sleep, en jie jie play you lullabye?
*preps lae-dio*
you got yahoo messenger?Originally posted by boariggy:Wah , how you play GBA game on comp? I also want
Okay okay really ar? i go sleep.. but then i hope i dont sleep till 6pm..
En', Good night/morning
Nice meeting ya
*runs away from the sun*
good night Mi'ladyOriginally posted by En':you got yahoo messenger?
*disclaimer: the roms supposed to be for back-up and to be del after 24 hrs*
I can roughly erm... point you to them worr
Nitez hottie, nice chatting with ya~
Sleep tight and dreamz rich yah
Zzzzz~
yep, sawOriginally posted by boariggy:good night Mi'lady
P.s: I pm you my email addy.![]()