All member are to contribute to the groups's fund , for further Usage of the fund to activities.
Funds will be collected this sat... Min fund $4
A audit book will be used to mark who ever have contributed... pls contribute generously as its for the ENTIRE GROUP .
[/u][/b]
Gold
di...how often is this fund collected? and you sure everyone can contribute?
Sirius85
The fund will be collected everytime we meet up, this is the fund that will used for our future activies like chalets,bbq....
$4 will be collected and will noted in a account book each time, the funds can be delayed but it will accumilate till the next time we meet up.
THE FUND IS TOTALLY USED FOR SURPPORTING THE GROUP OR TO BE USED IN HELPING ONE ANOTHER OF THE GROUP OR PERHEPS SOME CHARITY WORK. More details will be told later as time comes...
Sirius85
ATTENTION!!!
All members whose still not in our egrp, pls kindly log into it IMMEDATELY to become a full member of the group.
Votes have been created, so pls kindly poll...
Sirius85
Attention!!!
some off the picture taken have been added to the gallery, please check them out.
Gold
when will add all huh??? dun have me one...heheh
Sirius85
i'll pass the disc to acer as he will load the rest..
Gold
All members who haven't posted their data in the egroup, please kindly do so. As of date....there are still 5 members who have not keyed in yet.
Kindly do so asap.
Thanks!
Sirius85
Attention
This sat's outting is comfrim.... pls comfrim your attandance ... locatiion will be annouce later in the week....
Sirius85
Attention
Pls vote for your choices for our third outting....
AcerByte
Juz a reminder to all, time to collect funds on the third outing....
HeRmEs^BoIz
hey keep tis thread on goin...
if not its like haunted house jus no1 here to talk...
HeRmEs^BoIz
SIRENZIANS AH PLEASE POST HERE LEH>>>
THIS IS NOT A HUANTED PLACE AH>>>
AS A GROUP MEMBER PLS DO PARTICIPATE MORE HERE LO>>>!!!
Gold
Does anyone see all this at all???
HeRmEs^BoIz
duno leh...
Gold
di ah....I think only left you and me.... xiang yi wei ming....
HeRmEs^BoIz
ya lo... wat to do... xiang yi wei ming
Gold
hug hug di.....
come come... kor no one to hug...
heh
HeRmEs^BoIz
hahahaa
Gold
laugh what???? dun wan to hug kor ah???
AcerByte
How about going to Sentosa this coming Sunday, 14 Sept 2003???
Gold
anyone know what happened to the egroup? I can't seem to access it...