ki siao?Originally posted by klydeer:ki siao ?
lets pray.
today can buy...haha....Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey, you not buying right?
me dont know yet
waiting for the 'wind'
>.<
Originally posted by casino_king:I can also tell you that a lot of what you see read and hear preached in churches is not necessarily what Jesus taught. Just like a lot of the "Buddhists" temples are not Buddhists.
think he ki siao liao....move to Buddhism Forum to rant.....becoz we dun take him seriously...Originally posted by casino_king:and 500 years after Buddha, Jesus came and showed mankind an easier way... not that Buddhism cannot achieve what you described above, you see, but Jesus came with a more excellent way and "more."
Jesus said: "I have come that you might have life and have it more abundantly."
so you have to ask yourself... do you cling on to the finger or look at the moon?
hmm...this post confirmed all my suspicions.....Originally posted by casino_king:If you are thinking to yourself, this guy is siao liao then you are just like Nick in:
John 3:9 Nicodemus answered him, "How can these things be?"
Let Jesus answer you Himself:
3:7 Don't marvel that I said to you,'You must be born anew.'
3:8 The wind blows where it wants to, and you hear its sound, but don't know where it comes from and where it is going. So is everyone who is born of the Spirit."
3:12 If I told you earthly things and you don't believe, how will you believe if I tell you heavenly things?
hmm...this post confirmed all my suspicions.....Originally posted by casino_king:If you are thinking to yourself, this guy is siao liao then you are just like Nick in:
John 3:9 Nicodemus answered him, "How can these things be?"
Let Jesus answer you Himself:
3:7 Don't marvel that I said to you,'You must be born anew.'
3:8 The wind blows where it wants to, and you hear its sound, but don't know where it comes from and where it is going. So is everyone who is born of the Spirit."
3:12 If I told you earthly things and you don't believe, how will you believe if I tell you heavenly things?
And what shall it profit a man if he gains all the ratings in the world but looses his soul?Originally posted by laurence82:Good, move him there, he is good for ratings
And laoda, tonight your gf not in? How come?
GoodOriginally posted by casino_king:And what shall it profit a man if he gains all the ratings in the world but looses his soul?![]()
yeah good for ratings alsoOriginally posted by laurence82:Good
Stay here
Save your soul![]()
I am trying to save some Buddhists souls... and some "christian" souls as wellOriginally posted by laurence82:Good
Stay here
Save your soul![]()
and you so are "born again"... me thinks the reason why the casino does not answer his own questions, is because he has none and now just spouts rhetoric to hide his inadequacies.Originally posted by casino_king:Many times I do not bother to give you the answers to my own questions because it is pointless. Even if you know all the correct answers, what you need to be is to be born again and not "know all the correct answers" and "believe the right stuff."
uncle Eng since everyone here call you uncle, heheOriginally posted by Chin Eng:no lah! casinos are known for their CHEAP buffet!
for what? from whom?Originally posted by laurence82:Ok, i also declare that i want some blood
alamak, I have stated my case regarding this but you did not read my post. I have no wish to start a new religion and everything is already in the open.... I prefer to quote the bible to christians.Originally posted by breytonhartge:and you so are "born again"... me thinks the reason why the casino does not answer his own questions, is because he has none and now just spouts rhetoric to hide his inadequacies.
if you are so enlightened, then why are you so afraid to share your insights so that we may also see the light and have the understanding that you have, rather than play games, put your money where your mouth is, share with us what you know, since you say you are "born again" and have this understanding of God that we obviously don't in your opinion.
don't keep playing coy.
oh oh... by the way if it is pointless then why are you still posting here? in the hope that we may see the light and gain understanding... which in that case, please refer to my point above... or are you just trying to see which one of us will be gullible enough so you can start your own cult?![]()
from topic starterOriginally posted by breytonhartge:for what? from whom?![]()
I have to agree wholeheartedly. Homosexuality is an illness. All living things in the world of Nature wants to reproduce to ensure the survival of its bloodline and species.Originally posted by Repented John 2:Buddhism has silly rules like not eating beef. What has not eating beef got to do with salvation of one's soul? Just bcos cows are sacred to the buddhists due to cultural context so cannot eat them?
Homosexuals have already gone overboard by trying to impose their views even on children. I wont bother if they stay quiet & indoors but now they have flagrantly gone outdoors in full naked view, indulging in their flesh & insisting on their rights!
Originally posted by casino_king:CK,
Ans: 1. You just want to condemn the homosexuals don't you? What about this? Was the man born blind (homosexual) because of his sin or his parent's sins? Blindness (homosexuality) at that time was considered a sin.
[b]John 9 WEB
1 As he passed by, he saw a man blind from birth.
2 His disciples asked him, "Rabbi, who sinned, this man or his parents, that he was born blind?"
3 Jesus answered, "Neither did this man sin, nor his parents; but, that the works of God might be revealed in him.
so you see, as far as I am concerned, you and that monkey who laughed at how homosexuality can bring glory to God.... in my opinion, cannot be born again. You probably have strong beliefs and know lots about the scriptures, but like what I told SIS, you need to be born again to be able discern spiritual truths. As for that klydeer person with the homosexual friend; his/her automatic condemnation of homosexuality caused his/her homosexual friend to suffer instead of becoming a glory to God.
Ans : 2. Because I am 100% sure that I am not quiltless that is why I do not condemn homosexuality and the homosexuals like you do.
Ans : 3. That is for God and not you or I to judge. If you have homosexual friends like klydeer, God's will is that you continue to be friedns with them and help them as a friend with no seed of condemnation in your heart.
Ans : 4. My eyes are covered with scales? This is rich.[/b]
I don't they will charge a hundred bucks to enter the IR lah, IR got lots of other things to do. The charge is to enter the gambling part lah..... but it's just my guess.Originally posted by vince69:uncle Eng since everyone here call you uncle, hehe
the $100 is not the cost of the buffet, its the cost to enter into the casino, the price of the buffet not counted yet, so will most likely ended up more than this in total.![]()
Originally posted by SaintDL:You are most welcomed to have your own beliefs but once you start to impose those beliefs on others, then you are trying to be God. the consequence is like you said; if you own child is homo, you will die. You see, your judging has boomerang onto yourself. Your child will continue happily to be gay but you have killed yourself.
I have to agree wholeheartedly. Homosexuality is an illness. All living things in the world of Nature wants to reproduce to ensure the survival of its bloodline and species.
It is fair to say that homosexuals are doomed by the laws of nature to live their lives knowing their bloodline ends with them. It is also a known fact that homo sexuals married women for the sake of having children to fulfill their instinct or procreation. True, these women barely suffered because their gay husbands are more in tuned to the women's thinking and know what women wants. But is it fair? Is it [b]natural?
It is true that it is due to certain mutations of the genes that some men and women are borned to be attracted to the same sex. So why is it not an illness?
Because psychologist haven't say it is? In case you didn't know alot of lawyers and doctors and other white collar are homosexuals. It might be due to the fact that they do not want to be viewed as a 'patient' themselves and want to create a place in society where they can be in.
Anyways i think you people should not flame people who do not like homosexuals too much. Not everyone can accept it. I mean if i raise my son up and he sleeps with men i think i would have died just like that knowing that for a fact. Sadly no matter how much we say there will be people who love to act as though they are the avatars or freedom and fairness try to speak up for the homosexuals.
Let's see how they deal with it when their sons bring boyfriends back home and have long sweaty romps in their house.[/b][/b]
Genting got charge or ot?Originally posted by Chin Eng:I don't they will charge a hundred bucks to enter the IR lah, IR got lots of other things to do. The charge is to enter the gambling part lah..... but it's just my guess.
chicken!Originally posted by casino_king:alamak, I have stated my case regarding this but you did not read my post. I have no wish to start a new religion and everything is already in the open.... I prefer to quote the bible to christians.