vanilla flavour is pretty nice....have those tiny bottles in my freezer. sometimes use it to cook prawns. shiok !Originally posted by Chin Eng:vodka?? I into the whole range of Absolut nowadays.... tried everything except the vanilla type... can't bring myself to buy this blend...and I apologise for starting this drift from topic.....
tat's why we need casinoOriginally posted by breytonhartge:here we go again...
icemoon, you wanna know why the ratings for wisdom bliss are higher than ours? the casino...
Originally posted by SaintDL:
Well...
I don't see your point. [b]LOL
I mean those old farts can try but look around at our girls these days.
They will probably say something so mean and insulting those old doods die of heart attack.
They can seduce, mate. But they don't succeed. Unless of course these women are after their money. In which case it is hard to ascertain who is the party at fault. LOL.
Erm... maybe i try a different scenario...
If you mean a 40 year old good for nothing man. Spending his day drinking and gambling and all that...
If a man like that tries to seduce a women who have just hit puberty and use her for sex. Then yes it is so so wrong.
And that is why i must flame the gays. They seem to be having lesser choice of partners and are intending to seduce more young boys to their cause. Sure there are many homosexuals who live honest and do not resort to these but there are so many of the bad eggs.
What i am truly against, is Homosexual Propaganda. Let's say i get abit over-zealous in my championing for my cause...[/b]
anti-bible king become pro-bible king.....Originally posted by casino_king:alamak, I have stated my case regarding this but you did not read my post. I have no wish to start a new religion and everything is already in the open.... I prefer to quote the bible to christians.
'cos those who reply are gay ..Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come gay topics always have so many replies one?
Never ending.
wah liew...u mean u also gay mehOriginally posted by Icemoon:'cos those who reply are gay ..![]()
yah .. i also gay.Originally posted by laoda99:wah liew...u mean u also gay meh
hmmm....i tot u say u .......................wana be gay for the glory of god too....Originally posted by Icemoon:yah .. i also gay.
you read carefully .. I'm usually careful with words .. this time I'm extra careful with my grammar.
I say gay. Just what are you thinking?![]()
ok....let's all be gay for the glory of god.....Originally posted by Chin Eng:In that case, I am gay too. Bear in mind that I come from a generation that "gay" has a totally different meaning.
Yes, I am usually cheerful, and in lighthearted excitement most of the time....
ROFL!Originally posted by laoda99:tat's why we need casino
casino is good!!!!
lets make EH the gayiest channel!!! YEAH!Originally posted by breytonhartge:ROFL!
lau nothing to say??? wow....Originally posted by laurence82:.............