actually from the looks of things, no one dragged you in, you threw yourself in line, hook and sinker...Originally posted by casino_king:How did you come to the conclusion that I had sinned? By that same token, you had condemned yourself. Nothing to do with me! Don't drag me in.![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:actually from the looks of things, no one dragged you in, you threw yourself in line, hook and sinker...![]()
and you are so full of yourself, who ever said I was talking to you??Originally posted by casino_king:![]()
You are so desperate, I wasn't even talking to you
I am not handling him, just pointing out that he does exactly what he accuses others of doing...Originally posted by Icemoon:this is a war on two fronts.
General Brey, servant of God, is handling CK.
.. in other words, a big time hypocrite!Originally posted by breytonhartge:I am not handling him, just pointing out that he does exactly what he accuses others of doing...
How, where and when?Originally posted by Icemoon:.. in other words, a big time hypocrite!
OMG .. he is guilty of the verses he quoted .. what irony!
so true, so true, but of course, the exposed party can always ignored the challenge.Originally posted by casino_king:How, where and when?![]()
This is not a kopi tiam where your words simply disappear into thin air. Every time you make a statement, you will be chellenged. I love forums, all the liars get exposed.
That is his/her perogative but then everyone then knows who the liars are. What is the point of coming into a forum just to have all their lies exposed?Originally posted by vince69:so true, so true, but of course, the exposed party can always ignored the challenge.![]()
Well, I am convinced that CK and SIS are one being.Originally posted by Icemoon:na bei .. so the Apostle Paul really did condemn people!
u dun believe this is condemning?
you tell SIS "YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD SPIRITUALLY" .. see whether he KPKB or not?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:For one, I do not threaten harm on anyone who disagrees with me, because the Threefold Law will do me in, not them.
[b]Merry Meet Iveco Potty,
How do you define Dark Arts? Don't exert your authority in what you don't know, hufflepuss???You are more likely be associate with POWERPUFF GURLS!
I am never on anyone side, kindly do not attempt to associate with me in any ways. I detest such action, its repulsive!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
at fisrt i thought u were a professor studying all kinds of religion as seen from ur pro words. But your mouth has proved me wrong. you seem to be argueing with other ppl like a primary school kid.Originally posted by casino_king:![]()
You are so desperate, I wasn't even talking to you
Merry Meet Iveco Potty,Originally posted by iveco:For one, I do not threaten harm on anyone who disagrees with me, because the Threefold Law will do me in, not them.
As far as I am concerned, Dark Arts refers to any kind of harmful magic, or Satanic rituals.
Originally posted by davidche:at fisrt i thought u were a professor studying all kinds of religion as seen from ur pro words. But your mouth has proved me wrong. you seem to be argueing with other ppl like a primary school kid.
when breytonhartge made a comment, you actually said as above. this was always the dialogue that primary school students use.
anyway, back to topic, don go off topic when i say that ure condemning ppl. ...Its a fact! . you can just admit that ure not born of the spirit cos according to YOU, you shldnt be condemning ppl since you r born of the spirit.
when u cant explain sth or anything in the bible, leave it that way and dont try to interpret it in us HUMAN's way if youre not a pastor. But also take note that not all pastor's words shld be heeded cos firstly they r not God and fake pastors pops out when heaven is near. They preech when the holy spirit "speaks" for them.
look at the "speaks" for a few minutes and remember that CK, cos ure prone to misinterpreting.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:I believe the concept of Karma applies across board, not just to Buddhists. It is like the Christian belief that God will punish the sinner if he doesn't repent from his folly.
[b]Merry Meet Iveco Potty,
Threefold Fold Rules does not applies to everything. I do not speak doesn't mean i don't know, when i speak, Actions would have already carried out. It evident that many do not agree with you, we all can see. smoething greater than your so called Threefold law has already do you in, its called "KARMA"! Harm? Are you capable of that in the 1st place? Amusing it seems, oh well great for laugh.Satanic? Oh gosh i wish you have replies from those who Satanists. Harmful? What is harmful? The sight of you is hazardous to health, i am sure many will agree with me. Don't spread such disease around, It greater than Sin your very existence. If you are so free, read more fairytales & suck you thumb... go fly kite...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
what do you mean? be more specific?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What happens when a christian sins because of his religion?
If you have been to the Singapore Yahoo Message Board, you would get an good idea.Originally posted by Icemoon:what do you mean? be more specific?
I have not been there. Kind to tell us what happened there?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If you have been to the Singapore Yahoo Message Board, you would get an good idea.
went there, got lost, can you kindly give a short description of what you are refering to?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If you have been to the Singapore Yahoo Message Board, you would get an good idea.
two sides of the same coin??? kekekeOriginally posted by iveco:Well, I am convinced that CK and SIS are one being.![]()
so are you going to share or not? leave this kind of cryptic message and then leave it hanging...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If you have been to the Singapore Yahoo Message Board, you would get an good idea.