They are irritated and annoyed because they have no answer to the points I made... they cannot call me monkey because the points I made are relevant to the discussions at hand.Originally posted by gasband:Ok wait...i realise you are irritating and annoying some of the people here...so can they call you monkey now?![]()
Are you sure... if that is the case, there owuld have been no need to name call...Originally posted by vince69:Not that we cannot answer, just that our answer differ from your preconceived ones thats all, and since it differ from what you already had in mind, to you it must be wrong.
if your belief is so flawless, u wld dare to answer me about the sex thing. Just like in the new testament when the dumbasses ask whether they shld pay taxes to ceseur(wrong spelling i know!!), jesus knew there was a 'trap' to that question, but he didnt avoid it like you did, he didnt say, let us reserve the judgement to God.Originally posted by casino_king:I am telling you that I will always reserve judgement and leave it to God.
As I have explained to you, if she sinned again, Jesus would have told her again and again: "Neither do I condemn you. Go your way. From now on, sin no more."
If a sexy woman wants to have sex with me? Ask yourself that personal question... whatever you decide, don't tell us, just tell God.
I dun think u have made any relevant points to any discussions, becoz u have not get rid of the idols in ur head. U must be born again like wat Jesus said.Originally posted by casino_king:They are irritated and annoyed because they have no answer to the points I made... they cannot call me monkey because the points I made are relevant to the discussions at hand.![]()
back to the topicOriginally posted by casino_king:You see? This guy is the best example. He does not contribute one iota to the debate but only contributes to name calling and condemnation... the biggest King Kong. Point out to me his post that is relevant to the issues discussed in response to the points I made regarding Sin and Condemnation?
yeah! EXPLAIN URSELF WHEN U SAY U WANNA PUKE WHEN U SEE HOMOS!Originally posted by vince69:back to the topic
so, to you, when someone disagree with the lifestyle of the homosexuals, that person is comdemning them,
but a person can feel replusive (want to puke everytime he sees them together) towards them, and thats not condemning.
But then before this you never say this leh, you only say irritating and annoying is the basic 2 qualities leh to call a person monkey.Originally posted by casino_king:They are irritated and annoyed because they have no answer to the points I made... they cannot call me monkey because the points I made are relevant to the discussions at hand.![]()
Why should I answer you when you are not God? It is between me and God. You see your problem? You want to be God!Originally posted by davidche:if your belief is so flawless, u wld dare to answer me about the sex thing. Just like in the new testament when the dumbasses ask whether they shld pay taxes to ceseur(wrong spelling i know!!), jesus knew there was a 'trap' to that question, but he didnt avoid it like you did, he didnt say, let us reserve the judgement to God.
Secondly, THIS IS SO IMPORTANT< CK< GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!
Quote:
As I have explained to you, if she sinned again, Jesus would have told her again and again: "Neither do I condemn you. Go your way. From now on, sin no more."
lol, uve made a terrible mistake, u said urself to reserve the condemnation to GOD, And you said that jesus will not condemn the women, issit there sth wrong?
lol !!!!!
I want to puke when I imagine the two of them together in bed having sex... not puke when I look at them....Originally posted by vince69:back to the topic
so, to you, when someone disagree with the lifestyle of the homosexuals, that person is comdemning them,
but a person can feel replusive (want to puke everytime he sees them together) towards them, and thats not condemning.
This is your exact word (lucky I found it)Originally posted by casino_king:I want to puke when I imagine the two of them together in bed having sex... not puke when I look at them....![]()
I look at the 2 of them I wanted to puke
then u are a homophobic....Originally posted by casino_king:I want to puke when I imagine the two of them together in bed having sex... not puke when I look at them....![]()
Go and read my post again lah.... I said:Originally posted by gasband:But then before this you never say this leh, you only say irritating and annoying is the basic 2 qualities leh to call a person monkey.
And just asking huh....who decides whether the points they make are relevant or not? Is it God? So you are God?
I went to the zoo last week....and the zookeeper tells me the monkeys dun get into discussions with humans one leh....so how come over here you can discuss things with monkeys?
oh sorry huh i misunderstood you...but u haven answer my other 2 questions?Originally posted by casino_king:Go and read my post again lah.... I said:
"When instead of providing relevant information, they start to post irrelevant stuff that is not related to the issues being discussed. mostly stuff designed to irritate and annoy.![]()
"
Hmmm.....so why should we answer u when u are not God? It is between us and God. You see your problem? You want to be God!Originally posted by casino_king:Why should I answer you when you are not God? It is between me and God. You see your problem? You want to be God!
Exactly, when one said, "because of her lor..." He had the suggestive look and voice to go with it and so I wanted to puke... because I cannot imagine myself having sex with another man... but the whole night we were chatting away after that, no problems...Originally posted by vince69:This is your exact word (lucky I found it)
quote:I look at the 2 of them I wanted to puke
Clarify?Originally posted by casino_king:Exactly, when one said, "because of her lor..." He had the suggestive look and voice to go with it and so I wanted to puke... because I cannot imagine myself having sex with another man... but the whole night we were chatting away after that, no problems...
If you were not clear you could have asked me to clarify instead of jumping to conclusions? Please remember that you are not God.
I think the second sentence also applies to yourself.Originally posted by casino_king:Exactly, when one said, "because of her lor..." He had the suggestive look and voice to go with it and so I wanted to puke... because I cannot imagine myself having sex with another man... but the whole night we were chatting away after that, no problems...
If you were not clear you could have asked me to clarify instead of jumping to conclusions? Please remember that you are not God.
Let's just go back to the topic at hand OK? The topic is :Originally posted by gasband:oh sorry huh i misunderstood you...but u haven answer my other 2 questions?
Who decides whether their posts is irrelevant or not huh? How come only like you find their posts irrelevant? Just checking only lah....
And also...how come you can discuss things with monkeys? The zookeeper tells me monkeys dun discuss things with humans one leh
answer me leh...please...answer me leh
Originally posted by casino_king:Go back? Go back u xi lang tao!
Let's just go back to the topic at hand OK? The topic is :
[b]american bishop believes homosexuality is not a sin [/b]
Correct, I am not God, that is why I do not condemn people.Originally posted by vince69:I think the second sentence also applies to yourself.
Originally posted by casino_king:wah lau why u like that one....i got question u no answer me....
Originally posted by casino_king:ok lah, let's go back to the original topic lah, enough of OT liao.
unker vince is too kindOriginally posted by vince69:ok lah, let's go back to the original topic lah, enough of OT liao.
let me rephrase and edit it..Originally posted by casino_king:Why should I answer you when you are not God? It is between me and God. You see your problem? You want to be God!
"jesus knew there was a 'trap' to that question, but he didnt avoid it like you did, he didnt say, let us reserve the judgement to God." Jesus said, "Neither do I condemn you. Go your way. From now on, sin no more."
"lol, uve made a terrible mistake, u said urself to reserve the condemnation to GOD, And you said that jesus will not condemn the women, issit there sth wrong?" Sorry I do not understand this part, what are you trying to say, what is wrong? Jesus did not condemn her.
nevermind, there are more important things in life than this...Originally posted by laoda99:unker vince is too kind
let this kind of pple take advantage....