hmm...mebbe transvestite easier to hide......Originally posted by ben1xy:they must hide 2 bombs then... or it will look a tad lob-sided
u sure? think u never kena from my gf b4....haizzz...Originally posted by ben1xy:mine pinches... more pain!!
I think the word "rich" is questionableOriginally posted by laurence82:i always have the impression young Christians are flirtatious, horny and somewhat rich at times
hurhurhur
driving bestOriginally posted by ben1xy:so the crucial point here is the driving part?
kiddin'
but yah... i reckon the best testimony is a happy family.
I keep my eyes on the road.Originally posted by ben1xy:must ask unker vince then
so how unker Vince? will u?
hahaa![]()
hmmmmm Geylang?Originally posted by laurence82:driving best
even more freedom to go around coughgeylangcough
no lehOriginally posted by laoda99:I think the word "rich" is questionable![]()
you never 'eye for eye, tooth for tooth'?Originally posted by laoda99:u sure? think u never kena from my gf b4....haizzz...
hers is pinching cum twisting action....on nipples some more....
GeylandOriginally posted by laoda99:hmmmmm Geylang?
school kids use their pocket money lah.Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
how come people then can donate so much to build, urm, rather extravagant churches?
hahaOriginally posted by vince69:I keep my eyes on the road.![]()
oh....that one har.....Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
how come people then can donate so much to build, urm, rather extravagant churches?
hmm...mebeb road got chio-er babes...Originally posted by vince69:I keep my eyes on the road.![]()
yah lor .. when one is married .. he has responsibility - to be accountable to his family at all times.Originally posted by vince69:I keep my eyes on the road.![]()
i remember when i was in sec skool... all the catholic boys results were always at the bottomOriginally posted by laurence82:i always have the impression young Christians are flirtatious, horny and somewhat rich at times
hurhurhur
Speaking of Geylang, I once read one pastor went down to Geylang to pay prostitutes to evangelise to them......Originally posted by laurence82:Geyland
laoda definitely dont know how to lieOriginally posted by laoda99:oh....that one har.....
dunno leh........but i definitely not rich, not flirtatious, not horny and definitely very poor and faithful![]()
that type is the most painful!!Originally posted by laoda99:u sure? think u never kena from my gf b4....haizzz...
hers is pinching cum twisting action....on nipples some more....
me honest man.....Originally posted by laurence82:laoda definitely dont know how to lie![]()
Cat High?Originally posted by ben1xy:i remember when i was in sec skool... all the catholic boys results were always at the bottom![]()
yah lor, sometimes got more chio-er ones like the RX8, MX5, S80, SLK, M3, 745i .... etc, you get the idea?Originally posted by laoda99:hmm...mebeb road got chio-er babes...![]()
He's a testimony doesn't mean you also can do it lehs.Originally posted by laoda99:Speaking of Geylang, I once read one pastor went down to Geylang to pay prostitutes to evangelise to them......
he is shining example to all of us all.......
I kenna b4 .. next time outing let you all see.Originally posted by ben1xy:that type is the most painful!!