So, what happened next? They raped him?Originally posted by laoda99:Speaking of Geylang, I once read one pastor went down to Geylang to pay prostitutes to evangelise to them......
he is shining example to all of us all.......
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Icemoon:I kenna b4 .. next time outing let you all see.
stop projecting urself unto poor unker vinceOriginally posted by laurence82:driving best
even more freedom to go around coughgeylangcough
you won't take your eyes off when you see Sei's M3.Originally posted by vince69:yah lor, sometimes got more chio-er ones like the RX8, MX5, S80, SLK, M3, 745i .... etc, you get the idea?
Hmmm.....not very sure......wanna make Geylang our next outing destination?Originally posted by laurence82:So, what happened next? They raped him?
that one cannot do in publicOriginally posted by Icemoon:you never 'eye for eye, tooth for tooth'?![]()
hmm....u really looking at cars meh?Originally posted by vince69:yah lor, sometimes got more chio-er ones like the RX8, MX5, S80, SLK, M3, 745i .... etc, you get the idea?
the pastor like quite old leh .. not those young ones.Originally posted by laoda99:Speaking of Geylang, I once read one pastor went down to Geylang to pay prostitutes to evangelise to them......
got flower mark?Originally posted by Icemoon:I kenna b4 .. next time outing let you all see.
I hope he don't get seduced by some 'Fairlady' and bang her from behind.Originally posted by laoda99:hmm....u really looking at cars meh?
or the babes inside the cars?
mebbe he is rich old retired pastor.....Originally posted by Icemoon:the pastor like quite old leh .. not those young ones.
i can't imagine him asking for "offerings to go geylang"![]()
my gf did that once tooOriginally posted by laoda99:Speaking of Geylang, I once read one pastor went down to Geylang to pay prostitutes to evangelise to them......
i agreeOriginally posted by laurence82:laoda definitely dont know how to lie![]()
She did wat?Originally posted by ben1xy:my gf did that once too
went to little india and then geylang
i was exaggerating. it is only a [faint] streak now.Originally posted by laoda99:got flower mark?
must be result of a heated battle.......must elaborate more why u get this war prize.....Originally posted by Icemoon:i was exaggerating. it is only a [faint] streak now.![]()
ohh.. i meant catholicsOriginally posted by laurence82:Cat High?
Got Cat Girls?
laoda did it to u ah?Originally posted by Icemoon:I kenna b4 .. next time outing let you all see.
wah liew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ben1xy:laoda did it to u ah?
No, i am not giving him ideasOriginally posted by ben1xy:stop projecting urself unto poor unker vince![]()
street evangelising. she was from CCC. it went pretty well.. though i was worried sick.. coz she wouldnt let me followOriginally posted by laoda99:She did wat?![]()
tell us more!!!!
She not afraid of being disturbed by Tee Ko Peks or Pimps?
sureOriginally posted by laoda99:Hmmm.....not very sure......wanna make Geylang our next outing destination?
Mebbe we can see whether the pastor is there or not...read that he is old old man.....![]()
he cantOriginally posted by Icemoon:the pastor like quite old leh .. not those young ones.
i can't imagine him asking for "offerings to go geylang"![]()
pai sehOriginally posted by laoda99:wah liew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
of coz not lar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I mean, were you from Catholic HighOriginally posted by ben1xy:ohh.. i meant catholics
lol.. my bad