i heard the frog leg porridge there very niceOriginally posted by laurence82:sure
eat nice food and see pastor
note: not pros![]()
yup. i was from cat high. u can remember ah?Originally posted by laurence82:I mean, were you from Catholic High
If cat high got gals, they would be catwomen now
ok i noe, lame joke
>.<
havent eat there for quite some timeOriginally posted by ben1xy:i heard the frog leg porridge there very nice
not arhOriginally posted by ben1xy:yup. i was from cat high. u can remember ah?
and yes, that was a rather lame joke..lol
honestly, i havent been to geylang. ohh.. u can get ostrich meat in s'pore?Originally posted by laurence82:havent eat there for quite some time
last i ate were ostrich and beef hor fun and you tiao da wang
CCC? Campus Crusade? hehe i worked in CCC for a while and I was also the student leader during my poly times.... really learned alot and enjoyed my time in CCC....Originally posted by ben1xy:street evangelising. she was from CCC. it went pretty well.. though i was worried sick.. coz she wouldnt let me follow
chey...Originally posted by laurence82:not arh
i dont rem you saying you were from cat high
but then again, most catholic boys would be from cat high or sji
or so they claim its ostrich meatOriginally posted by ben1xy:honestly, i havent been to geylang. ohh.. u can get ostrich meat in s'pore?
wow
ohh.. how old are u coz i know quite a lot of ppl from CCC too.Originally posted by gasband:CCC? Campus Crusade? hehe i worked in CCC for a while and I was also the student leader during my poly times.... really learned alot and enjoyed my time in CCC....
This guy must never be allowed to evangelise to Geyland residentsOriginally posted by gasband:CCC? Campus Crusade? hehe i worked in CCC for a while and I was also the student leader during my poly times.... really learned alot and enjoyed my time in CCC....
i heard it taste like chicken.. except that its tougherOriginally posted by laurence82:or so they claim its ostrich meat
i guess maybe coz we have nice business ties with South Africa![]()
lol... can ask gasband and laoda to organise street evangelising outingOriginally posted by laurence82:This guy must never be allowed to evangelise to Geyland residents![]()
I am 29 this year...was in Ngee Ann Poly from 1994-1997.....if you tell me the older batch of crusade staff i would know but new ones i dun know hahaOriginally posted by ben1xy:ohh.. how old are u coz i know quite a lot of ppl from CCC too.
wow, the notti ones are really from maris stella and st patsOriginally posted by ben1xy:chey...
yup sji, cat high, marist stella... st Pats too
wah lau why leh?Originally posted by laurence82:This guy must never be allowed to evangelise to Geyland residents![]()
if its as chio as the Enzo I saw the other day (almost drive into it)...Originally posted by Icemoon:you won't take your eyes off when you see Sei's M3.
but i think now he remove the bloody paintwork liao.
hmm, cant rem the tasteOriginally posted by ben1xy:i heard it taste like chicken.. except that its tougher
yeah this something alot of people have misconceptions about....even christians have misconceptions of street evangelism, so i dun blame non christians for having them too....Originally posted by ben1xy:lol... can ask gasband and laoda to organise street evangelising outing
Da chuo te chuo!Originally posted by ben1xy:lol... can ask gasband and laoda to organise street evangelising outing
let's see from TPOriginally posted by gasband:I am 29 this year...was in Ngee Ann Poly from 1994-1997.....if you tell me the older batch of crusade staff i would know but new ones i dun know haha
You are inflicting yourself on our poor innocent publicOriginally posted by gasband:wah lau why leh?![]()
u're from ACS right?Originally posted by laurence82:wow, the notti ones are really from maris stella and st pats
some of the most boisterous boys on par with ACS
Yeah I know all of them~~~Originally posted by ben1xy:let's see from TP
cuiping, juliana and kayonna
SP
chang yao
Kathy
u know them?
Originally posted by laurence82:You are inflicting yourself on our poor innocent public
Two words - public hazardv
street evangelisation. is it restricted to certain denomination or whether they are more calvinistic or arministic (sp)?Originally posted by gasband:yeah this something alot of people have misconceptions about....even christians have misconceptions of street evangelism, so i dun blame non christians for having them too....