Originally posted by Miracles&Prophecies:How do you plan to put the head back on?
ChiBet is a rating maker...
[for those who didn't get it it was a joke.....so SMILE]
UHU glue?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:UHU glue?
holy water
i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is satanic
which part?
Originally posted by ChiBet:
holy water
holy sheet!!!!
Originally posted by ChiBet:i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is satanic
which part?
The hits being ordered or angiolena's tattoos.
is it? hvn watch yet.
Originally posted by ChiBet:i watched 'Wanted' - heard alot of christians say it is satanic
which part?
hah? siao ah? if one wants to see it that way, everything's satanic lah.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
The hits being ordered or angiolena's tattoos.
I watch pirated version online so never see angie's tats
i asked cos alot of my church mates said the movie is satanic and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.
I watch pirated version online so never see angie's tatsi asked cos alot of my church mates said the movie is satanic and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.
there's nothing to see... just her butt.
ask them WHY it is satanic...
denouncing something as satanic is easy, substantiating the claims are a little more difficult.
I watch pirated version online so never see angie's tatsi asked cos alot of my church mates said the movie is satanic and i should stay away. they never explain why it is satanic.
hope of god church again?
everything they say, u must take with a pinch of salt, take my word for it.
the bible did say that it's forbidden to have tattoo though.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hope of god church again?
everything they say, u must take with a pinch of salt, take my word for it.
the bible did say that it's forbidden to have tattoo though.
yup hope of god again
hur. i thought u changed church?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hur. i thought u changed church?
can change church but harder to change friends.
some of my best friends are in the church
change church, need to change friends wan meh.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:change church, need to change friends wan meh.
even after i change church,
since i still hang out with my old church friends, they keep telling me not to watch the movie after i told them i heard angie naked in this movie
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
there's nothing to see... just her butt.ask them WHY it is satanic...
denouncing something as satanic is easy, substantiating the claims are a little more difficult.
ehz..satanic in the sense of so many deaths..killing people as a profession does not really go hand in hand with God's words..hope enough proof in this matter..
on a more disciplined level..many films,songs etc can be considered satanic influenced cuz not in lieu with God's standards..simple as that..however, i guess im satanic too
even after i change church,since i still hang out with my old church friends, they keep telling me not to watch the movie after i told them i heard angie naked in this movie
lol, naked = satanic.
hope of god ppl.. really drama la. everything = satanic.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:
ehz..satanic in the sense of so many deaths..killing people as a profession does not really go hand in hand with God's words..hope enough proof in this matter..on a more disciplined level..many films,songs etc can be considered satanic influenced cuz not in lieu with God's standards..simple as that..however, i guess im satanic too
how about being a hangman? hanging criminals as a job. is it satanic?
what about God's command to put to death, witches, etc. those doing the killing = satanic?
personally, i feel, falling short of God standard and satanism is 2 different things altogether.
all of us fall short of God's standard. are we satanic then?
i feel satanism is the worship and glorification of satan. songs which sing of baal, or satan, or the devil. movies which make out that demons are the good guys, or movies which depict God as the bad guy.. etc.
even those, i think is a misrepresentation, it may not be satanic in nature.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, naked = satanic.
hope of god ppl.. really drama la. everything = satanic.
my answer to them: God is Satan.