Originally posted by laurence82:How come non christian know more about the bible than christian do ah?
or is it bible not important liao, pastor's words do?
They are on the road to conversion.
Originally posted by laurence82:How come non christian know more about the bible than christian do ah?
or is it bible not important liao, pastor's words do?
Like the one in this thread who does not know the bible well goes on shooting at non christians, so foolish. Joker ![]()
Originally posted by Dondontan:
"Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemned, forgive, and ye shall be forgiven."
~Luke 6:37~Why did they call you a Christian Taliban?
You shamed yourself for misquoting a bible verse and now you quote Luke 6:37?!?!
Readers in this forum become more blur after reading your posts.
May god and buddha have mercy on your soul for your incoherent babbling and lousy attempts to discredit the bible and the Christian adherents .
Originally posted by googoomuck:
You shamed yourself for misquoting a bible verse and now you quote Luke 6:37?!?!
Readers in this forum become more blur after reading your posts.
May god and buddha have mercy on your soul for your incoherent babbling and lousy attempts to discredit the bible and the Christian adherents .
You are here to fight with the non christians. Till now you still cannot answer my questions. Christian taliban is you.
I did not misquote the bible verse. You are a big bully to non christians and you are doing all you can to create war with them. Is this the way you preach to get people to believe in God?
city harvest is a money worshipping cult.
You are here to fight with the non christians. Till now you still cannot answer my questions. Christian taliban is you.
I did not misquote the bible verse. You are a big bully to non christians and you are doing all you can to create war with them. Is this the way you preach to get people to believe in God?
all along he cannot disprove posts by other forumers one
only can do personal attack, we all know this ler
Originally posted by laurence82:all along he cannot disprove posts by other forumers one
only can do personal attack, we all know this ler
As a christian he is not here to make peace and practise what he is taught from God but comes here to attack people.
What sort of stupid christian is he when he does not have the ability to answer the question by quoting and explaining bible verses, only want to bash people?
You are guilty of inspiring morons to hate an Abrahamic religion by
misquoting bible verses(evidence is in your post)
calling christians stupid ( you are more stupid as evidence is found in your posts)
ridiculing pastors' names and facial appearance(why don't you decribe the bitter looking face of yours)
I can put up many examples of your posts that can potentially inspire morons to hate Chrisitans if you want to go on.
Don't you know that christianity has withstood thousands of years of attacks by critics? The bible has outlasted many government that sought to ban or destroy it.
What makes you think that you can make a difference? Your stupidity?
What stupid questions have you got? The answers to any stupid question you may havecan be found by wiki or google or obtained from the bible itself.
If you can't find the true answer and quote the right source, go back to the university you've graduated from and return your degree.
BTW, which university did you graduated from huh?
Originally posted by googoomuck:
calling christians stupid ( you are more stupid as evidence is found in your posts)
ridiculing pastors' names and facial appearance(why don't you decribe the bitter looking face of yours)
I can put up many examples of your posts that can potentially inspire morons to hate Chrisitans if you want to go on.
Don't you know that christianity has withstood thousands of years of attacks by critics? The bible has outlasted many government that sought to ban or destroy it.
What stupid questions have you got? The answers to any stupid question you may havecan be found by wiki or google or obtained from the bible itself.
If you can't find the true answer and quote the right source, go back to the university you've graduated from and return your degree.
YOu are here to disgrace Christianity and God by your ill words and behaviour.
YOu have no serious intention to carry on the good name of God and christianity, give them a break and leave christianity and God.
you need 2 hand to clap
Originally posted by youyayu:
you need 2 hand to clap
If you do not know the head and tail of it, stay away.
Originally posted by Dondontan:YOu are here to disgrace Christianity and God by your ill words and behaviour.
YOu have no serious intention to carry on the good name of God and christianity, give them a break and leave christianity and God.
given time, he will prove nothing, only false accusation
Christianity has gone on for only 2000 years and Hinduism 10 000 years leh. But I dunno if anybody has tried to attack Hinduism using violence yet~~~
Originally posted by laurence82:given time, he will prove nothing, only false accusation
He has been accusing the participants in Eternal Hope day in day out, old evil habit dies hard.
He has no ability to quote and explain bible verses but exercise ability to attack and accuse which are so contrary to the teachings in Christianity.
Anyone here knows what happened to DKCX? That jerk who goes around calling people who disagree with him stupid and flaunts around that he is a uni graduate.
He has been accusing the participants in Eternal Hope day in day out, old evil habit dies hard.He has no ability to quote and explain bible verses but exercise ability to attack and accuse which are so contrary to the teachings in Christianity.
its ok de
coz everyone can see it
even when 3 4 ppl point out to him he also ignore
we also can ignore such trolls and concentrate on topic proper
Originally posted by Larryteo:Anyone here knows what happened to DKCX? That jerk who goes around calling people who disagree with him stupid and flaunts around that he is a uni graduate.
Have you any debt to settle with him?
He is better than the taliban christian goomaddmad man here.
Originally posted by Larryteo:Christianity has gone on for only 2000 years and Hinduism 10 000 years leh. But I dunno if anybody has tried to attack Hinduism using violence yet~~~
the word ''Christ'' is taken from the Hindu god ''Krishna'' mah..............there was a famous British Christian Historian who admitted that most of the fables in the Bible are extremely similar to those of Eastern religions............some are virtually identical..........
i'll rather believe in the Hindu elephant-gods than man-made Jesus...........Hinduism makes much more sense with their reincarnation and karma.
Originally posted by Dondontan:YOu are here to disgrace Christianity and God by your ill words and behaviour.
Wrong answer! Read the post again and try answer to the point.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:the word ''Christ'' is taken from the Hindu god ''Krishna'' mah..............there was a famous British Christian Historian who admitted that most of the fables in the Bible are extremely similar to those of Eastern religions............some are virtually identical..........
i'll rather believe in the Hindu elephant-gods than man-made Jesus...........Hinduism makes much more sense with their reincarnation and karma.
Another similarity is that both the hindus and Jews kena hantam by the muslims which resulted in the muslims receiving bokops.
Originally posted by googoomuck:Another similarity is that both the hindus and Jews kena hantam by the muslims which resulted in the muslims receiving bokops.
+1
Originally posted by googoomuck:Wrong answer! Read the post again and try answer to the point.
You are in no good position to talk to me that I have the wrong answer when as a christian you are not capable of explaining the bible verses but come here with a mission to attack the non christians.
YOU hate peace. I welcome credible christians who love peace to talk to me, as for you you are just the opposite. You are the black sheep from the family of God.
Originally posted by googoomuck:Wrong answer! Read the post again and try answer to the point.
Asking about bible verses is stupid question to you? This is the best joke in the christian world. HA HA HA HA!
If you are not capable of answering the question just admit, God will forgive you. Resort to attacking is a sin to God.
so i read in SAT paper indicating that CHC has about 310 million stake in Suntec ?
Someone got to be laughing all the way to the Bank.....
If a religious order has all these financial resources why not built their own church or temple?