Some people just refuse to admit about bad behaviour.
So unrepentent. How to go heaven?
Originally posted by Dondontan:
Here you are, zwei, that is badzmaro creating it now. Putting words into my mouth when he was the one that mentioned it, yee, so nasty.Buddhism is nothing to be worrying about, it is the christianity. The buddhists have limit to what they can do. Christians are well known to . . . . . . . .
Do we seee any buddhist monks being told off by ISD?
Herzog_zwei said:
"When the scientific community brings up the topic, every buddhist in the forum start to bring up their own views on what is science."
Your reply don't seems to address his concern leh
.... twist...twist..twist.....and bark...bark...bark....
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:Herzog_zwei said:
"When the scientific community brings up the topic, every buddhist in the forum start to bring up their own views on what is science."
YOu start this topic for rubbish and bashing. I just do it. So?
Originally posted by Dondontan:Some people just refuse to admit about bad behaviour.
So unrepentent. How to go heaven?
once they accept Jesus, they can go to heaven already.
Originally posted by Rooney9:once they accept Jesus, they can go to heaven already.
Yes. regardless, they kill , attack, rob and on and on will still go heaven, right or not?
their god only favour their followers one. bias and favouritism ma.
Originally posted by Rooney9:their god only favour their followers one. bias and favouritism ma.
Cannot be, my christian friends told me the God loves the world that was why sent Jesus to die for the world.
then why other non believers have to go to hell if they dun accept Jesus.
anyway Jesus will die one day even if he was no cruxified wasn't it. either die of old age or illness.
Originally posted by Rooney9:then why other non believers have to go to hell if they dun accept Jesus.
anyway Jesus will die one day even if he was no cruxified wasn't it. either die of old age or illness.
I was told he will not die because he is God.
What I was told, I just listen, query when I am not sure. Listen , some sound like fairy tales. But thank goodness, they have not pressed me to accept christianity yet.
I have one friend pressured to accept God. After that, she was pressured to baptised, she did. Now she regret.
He's referring to the buddhist forums in sgforums, the concerns are addressed. Whenever the side of science says otherwise, the buddhists start making noise.
but the thing is Science is proving Buddhism right.................
like reincarnation..............the universe is just a hologram so it's an illusion and ''empty''...................that nothing can exist independently..............etc etc................
finish lunch~~~~
now sooooo sleepy~~
Today is not a good day for golf. It is going to rain any time now. Haiz.
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:
There are good and bad behaviours among every race, religions and everywhere.
that's a good start but got twisted immediately.....good luck.
I was told he will not die because he is God.What I was told, I just listen, query when I am not sure. Listen , some sound like fairy tales. But thank goodness, they have not pressed me to accept christianity yet.
I have one friend pressured to accept God. After that, she was pressured to baptised, she did. Now she regret.
can unbaptised what lol. if dun like can change or be free thinker ma.
repent - it's not just admit your sins and ask for forgiveness.
also, do not repeat the same sins again
otherwise, go to hell
one of the commandment is what Mr. JN committed!
I remember this was once a Christian forum so I was told cuz someone told me to get the F out even when I told him I was an ex-Catholic.i believe an open dialogue of any topic here is possible as long as they dont bring out the heaven and hell thing when all X-tians go to heaven so watch Premier league live on TV while the rest us get stucked with farking S-league tapes.
i used to ask them, go to heaven
can do what - can buy 4d or not
huat ah~~~!!!!!
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:i used to ask them, go to heaven
can do what - can buy 4d or not
This is one hard habit to break so of course can
Only thing tis he queue is shorter up there.
go to heaven must eat, drink, sleep, work, go toilet, make lxyz or not?
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:go to heaven must eat, drink, sleep, work, go toilet, make lxyz or not?
no clue. no one been to heaven before what. those who go to heaven, wont come back here post and tell what is it like at heaven
Originally posted by Rooney9:
no clue. no one been to heaven before what. those who go to heaven, wont come back here post and tell what is it like at heaven
that's right
even my friend cannot ans my q
they told me heaven nice plac
so i assume it's a holy place, cannot buy 4d toto
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:
that's righteven my friend cannot ans my q
they told me heaven nice plac
so i assume it's a holy place, cannot buy 4d toto
they ish gotch email up there bo?
Originally posted by Dondontan:YOu start this topic for rubbish and bashing. I just do it. So?
Since you so good boy, go and bash the buddhist in their forums too because "every buddhist in the forum start to bring up their own views on what is science"
or you can start doing your twisting again and continue to bark.....
"Whenever the side of science says otherwise, the buddhists start making noise." says Herzog-Zwei.