Originally posted by Tehtarlek:ya lor... the red and yellow shirts already dare make remarks and take over airport, disrupt government leader's meetings and try to throw out government etc...
what will they do next?
dun noe who u talking about
so whats ur lot's plan next? take over gahmen? when ah? let me know
Originally posted by laurence82:u mean, u cannot hide the fact you are bashing non christians and use terms like 'anti christians' as a cover up?
nice try
u mean, u cannot hide the fact you are bashing christians and use terms like 'non christians' as a cover up?
nice try
but we know you are anti-christian...however hard you try to hide....
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:u mean, u cannot hide the fact you are bashing christians and use terms like 'non christians' as a cover up?
nice try
but we know you are anti-christian...however hard you try to hide....
non christian is an existing term wad
use what to cover up, you non-christian basher
Originally posted by laurence82:dun noe who u talking about
so whats ur lot's plan next? take over gahmen? when ah? let me know
dun noe then too bad for you lor
Originally posted by laurence82:non christian is an existing term wad
use what to cover up, you non-christian basher
anti christian is an existing term wad
use what to cover up, you christian basher
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:dun noe then too bad for you lor
ok can
so when ur lot going to take over gahmen
although the attempt over AWARE fails, but i am sure u guys got passion for taking over a country
jia you
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:anti christian is an existing term wad
no originality
Originally posted by laurence82:ok can
so when ur lot going to take over gahmen
although the attempt over AWARE fails, but i am sure u guys got passion for taking over a country
jia you
you said "dun noe who u talking about" and now you talking nonsense...
you member of aware and feel very hurt is it?
but even then you cannot hide the known fact that you are an anti-christians...
go on trolling.....boy
jia you
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:you said "dun noe who u talking about" and now you talking nonsense...
you member of aware and feel very hurt is it?
but even then you cannot hide the known fact that you are an anti-christians...
go on trolling.....boy
jia you
so when taking over gahmen, troll?
Originally posted by laurence82:no originality
what originality??
anti christian is an existing term wad!!
we know you are anti-christian and christian basher ....it's a known fact so that's why no originality?
Originally posted by laurence82:so when taking over gahmen, troll?
jia you..troll and still cannot hide that you are an anti-christian...
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:what originality??
anti christian is an existing term wad!!
we know you are anti-christian and christian basher ....it's a known fact so that's why no originality?
what originality? its something you lack of
Originally posted by laurence82:what originality? its something you lack of
i noe originality is something you lack which explains why you keep repeating aware, rony tan, mark ng......sad sia...
but troll, you cannot hide you are an anti-christian...
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:i noe originality is something you lack which explains why you keep repeating aware, rony tan, mark ng......sad sia...
but troll, you cannot hide you are an anti-christian...
u cannot hide the fact you bash non christians? ok....there is some truth there
Originally posted by laurence82:u cannot hide the fact you bash non christians? ok....there is some truth there
u cannot hide the fact that you are an anti-christian and you bash christians.....
of course that's the truth and you noe it.
jia you..troll and still cannot hide that you are an anti-christian bashing christians....
Ban this joker Tehtarlek lah
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Ban this joker Tehtarlek lah
for exposing anti-christians? you really joker lah.
wa, mickey mouse hee, supporters lai liao....
as expected, dun worry, you wont get bashed by fellow anti-christians for your antics as they are busy bashing christians.....jus like you.
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Ban this joker Tehtarlek lah
let him troll here in this crappy forum
make the situation here worse
it is so obvious that the fake ex cell group leader Goddoesnotlie, merkava4 and this tehtarlek are all the same clones
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:it is so obvious that the fake ex cell group leader Goddoesnotlie, merkava4 and this tehtarlek are all the same clones
why anti-christians like you always suspect others as clones....case of being guilty?
Originally posted by laurence82:let him troll here in this crappy forum
make the situation here worse
with you mickey mouse hee and your dogdogs....of course everything become crappy.....it can't get worst.
but jia you..troll and you still cannot hide that you are an anti-christian bashing christians......
and dun worry, you wont get bashed by fellow anti-christians for your antics as they are busy bashing christians and aksing to ban christians who expose you.....jus like you.
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:it is so obvious that the fake ex cell group leader Goddoesnotlie, merkava4 and this tehtarlek are all the same clones
oh wow, no wonder, they are so good at cloning
just like sumone, da-vid and sumbodyinsg
if they cant win u with facts, they swarm you and troll
Originally posted by laurence82:oh wow, no wonder, they are so good at cloning
just like sumone, da-vid and sumbodyinsg
if they cant win u with facts, they swarm you and troll
that sound like an exact descriptions of you in action leh...thanks hor!
so, jia you..troll and swarm us with more troll.....and encourage (aka flame) others....
but the fact remained, you are an anti-christian troll bashing christians......and then try to hide as non-christians...
and dun worry, you wont get bashed by fellow anti-christians for your antics as they are busy bashing christians and asking to ban christians who expose you.....jus like you.
Originally posted by Tehtarlek:that sound like an exact descriptions of you in action leh...thanks hor!
so, jia you..troll and swarm us with more troll.....and encourage (aka flame) others....
but the fact remained, you are an anti-christian troll bashing christians......and then try to hide as non-christians...
and dun worry, you wont get bashed by fellow anti-christians for your antics as they are busy bashing christians and asking to ban christians who expose you.....jus like you.
i am curious, why did you troll and support trolling? i want to understand the mind of trolls, to understand why they love to perform such heinous acts
Originally posted by laurence82:i am curious, why did you troll and support trolling? i want to understand the mind of trolls, to understand why they love to perform such heinous acts
i am also curious why did you troll and support trolling?
105,674 and still counting.....
i think you should seek psychiatric help to try understand your own mental health....
why you trolls like nobody business and love to perform such heinous acts of bashing christians?
and try to stir up trouble between christians and non-christians....why har?
go see a psychiatrist asap......you need help. seriously.
åŠ æ²¹....åŠ æ²¹....åŠ æ²¹....åŠ æ²¹....!!