i usually try to stay as low profile as possible, esp at my Uni time..but den still got pple from other faculty knowing me..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u low profile meh??
dan i super low profile liao lo...![]()
cos u r SFU ma.. so everyone noes u!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i usually try to stay as low profile as possible, esp at my Uni time..but den still got pple from other faculty knowing me.....dunno y..
this is a unique gang, we have unique traditions..Originally posted by jOhO:u got it the wrong way round. newbies should always be innoculated.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:u also photographer mar..
oh btw.. i didn't do NDP preview fireworks that nite.. had to go to some other national day dinner ....![]()
good morning ChocoOriginally posted by choco B:Good morning everyone.
[/i]
Originally posted by choco B:Good morning everyone.
I'm drifting away somehow
by the presense of the morning sun
I'm falling into the night
as I can see you shining bright
Sunlight
Sunlight
there's nothing like your warm embrace
it feels so right
shining on your sculptured face
eheh we're well trained in that..Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry, i always low profile one..seldom kanna arrow...i know where to sky n take cover..![]()
u were using iso50 at the ndp preview?Originally posted by sillyme:my camera is loaded with ISO50 film now.. quite hard for dim setting
i was at ndp preview.. my friend gave me free tickets :mrgeen:
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning Choco
i just had a rich chocolate muffin for breakfast
ya lor, cos i m SFU, all pple will know me but not the other way round lor..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:cos u r SFU ma.. so everyone noes u!!
wahhaaaa........![]()
too unique and 1 kind liao.
like dat ar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:this is a unique gang, we have unique traditions..![]()
ya, but during my NS days, i took up some of the IC job also..bo bian, cos i too good liao..Originally posted by jOhO:eheh we're well trained in that..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:wow... poetic today eh?
Originally posted by jOhO:u were using iso50 at the ndp preview?![]()
/xzz vormit....Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, but during my NS days, i took up some of the IC job also..bo bian, cos i too good liao..![]()
Originally posted by M:Good mornin' all, slept well i hope
oh like dat ar... then today u be our IC lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, but during my NS days, i took up some of the IC job also..bo bian, cos i too good liao..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:No, this is from a song. Sunlight, DJ Sammy.
wat lens u using?Originally posted by sillyme:i was using iso100 for the ndp.. quite a challenge.. but just nice for fireworks.. and cool to take the ppl moving their torchlights.. wasn't concerned with the performances as i had no zoom...
iso50 was for the day after when i went botanic gardens
xzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:/xzz vormit....![]()
u toking to me?Originally posted by jOhO:xzzzzzzzzz
why u never reply me one..![]()
wat u busy with?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:u toking to me?
where>? where?
i muz have missed tat...
izit the new photo updates? hehee.. okie okie.. later i free i go c c okie?!
eheheheheee....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ooops! paiseh paiseh... u went zouk out?
Originally posted by jOhO:wat lens u using?