me ah.. nw working le uncle.. ehheeOriginally posted by jOhO:wat u busy with?
oh.. that was u calling here b4??Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:me ah.. nw working le uncle.. ehhee
nw trying to call up some freight co to ask for the freight charges to various countries... hehehee....
hmmm... till nw mostly wrong number...![]()
wat calling here b4? awhhwaa..Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. that was u calling here b4??![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Haha no... didja?
Dance music have awful lyrics but when mixed with sound, it feels complete.
i suppose it's the 50/f1.8?Originally posted by sillyme:currently alternating betweeen a 50mm and a standard zoom.. 28-100mm.. both nikons... hoping to get a wide for my next lens
yeah lor.. someone called and ask whether i was a freight company.. i said no wrong number...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wat calling here b4? awhhwaa..
call who? u?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:nope i didn't go.. not much of a party guy.. i was playing pool that night though.. quite a few of the partyers were there before the thing started..
wahahahaa..... u day dreaming ah?Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. someone called and ask whether i was a freight company.. i said no wrong number...
was it u??![]()
dun beh deh.. i never call anyone all morning..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahahahaa..... u day dreaming ah?
me dun even noe ur num!!!!
wahahaa...... scali is u wor!!
cos jz nw gt a guy tell me is wrong number too...![]()
i good or not not up to u to comment..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:/xzz vormit....![]()
ta'ts was my NS days..these days i reservist..aim is to go sky n hide..Originally posted by jOhO:oh like dat ar... then today u be our IC lor..
u see we all sleh geh liow.. must control ur men!![]()
it wasn't a comment..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i good or not not up to u to comment..![]()
wah that's early.. for me *env..*Originally posted by sillyme:good morning MM... zonked out b4 11pm..
no worry, xzz is my maria..Originally posted by jOhO:it wasn't a comment..
was more like a reaction..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i suppose it's the 50/f1.8?
i'm kinda stumped as to wat lens to use if i get a d100...
wanna get it nice and bright, otherwise, i'll consider the VR models..?
arr anyway.. it'll be awhile b4 i upgrade..
ok, dan u gv me ur num lo.. wahhaa... i gona prank call u!Originally posted by jOhO:dun beh deh.. i never call anyone all morning..
orh horrr~~ i know liow.. u prank call me.. hmpffff![]()
ahhaha.. pretty maria?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry, xzz is my maria..![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Where do you play?
of cos pretty.!Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha.. pretty maria?![]()
yeah 12-24DX...Originally posted by sillyme:woah D100!! did you know kodak came out with a 14 megapix cam?? drool-factor man!!...
i guess you know what questions to ask in deciding your lens.. whether you take landscape or potraits or street photos more... looking at your pics.. i think you'd be better off getting a wide.. or a wide zoom...
short fat pretty?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos pretty.!
me SFP leh! dun play play ah!![]()
Originally posted by M:
wah that's early.. for me *env..*
did you get the matchbox 20 song?
--- check this out
[b]Steward Stuns Passengers with In-Flight Streak
Mon July 28, 2003 10:05 AM ET
pretty or not i dun care..but must know how to do housework n be my slave..Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha.. pretty maria?![]()
u already have my number... hmpffffOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:ok, dan u gv me ur num lo.. wahhaa... i gona prank call u!![]()