Good morning M.Originally posted by M:Good mornin' all, slept well i hope
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah 12-24DX...
THAT is drool!!
ahha...
ar.. can wait long long lar.. by the time i ready to buy.. i think it'll be d200 or d300 by then..![]()
yeah i'll need the wides, and the portraits.. 135mm and 180mm primes would be nice... and expensive..
that sounds great too.Originally posted by choco B:Sounds great. I had a hot dog sandwich.
the more the merrier!Originally posted by jOhO:like dat ar...
looks like i better bring another newbie along to split the costs?![]()
got hor!Originally posted by jOhO:short fat pretty?
no such thing tho...![]()
do u get stuff second hand?Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. my recent purchase (a manfrotto tripod and ball head) plus a bag.. has set me back quite a bit..eat grass already..
post up photo for all to appreciate lar..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:got hor!
u nv c b4 meh???
hehehe......![]()
okok serious, i won't be going..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the more the merrier!
wah u spend so much $$ on wat??...how much??..Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. my recent purchase (a manfrotto tripod and ball head) plus a bag.. has set me back quite a bit..eat grass already..
slap u dan u noe ah....Originally posted by Inzaghi:pretty or not i dun care..but must know how to do housework n be my slave..![]()
photographic equipment..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah u spend so much $$ on wat??...how much??..
Originally posted by jOhO:ahhaha.. pretty maria?![]()
cannot izit?!!! wahahaa....Originally posted by jOhO:u already have my number... hmpffff
distract me from my work..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:okok serious, i won't be going..![]()
dun wan..Originally posted by jOhO:post up photo for all to appreciate lar..
if my maria i pretty, i think evey night i will bring her onto my bed liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:slap u dan u noe ah....
wahaha...... 100% pretty ah!!![]()
/me siamz!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:if my maria i pretty, i think evey night i will bring her onto my bed liao..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if my maria i pretty, i think evey night i will bring her onto my bed liao..![]()
nope, my dad used to like tat..i got a cannon T80, but the app. spring spoilt, took them out..now cant do auto focus....thinking of buying a digital camera..but seldom take pics also, so dun wanna waste $$..Originally posted by jOhO:photographic equipment..
expensive hobby. ehhe
u take pics too?
call u for wat??Originally posted by jOhO:bear ahahhaha...i guess searching for lyrics is tonnes more interesting that excel spreadsheets eh?
xzz: so when u gonna properly call me, instead of pranking me?![]()
okok then u send me first.. and then i be ur QC when all the guys drool over u..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dun wan..
i shy... later many guys fall for mi how? wahhaaa....
/me tdy abt buai hiau bai aka (bhb)
u will never be able to siam from me...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:/me siamz!!!![]()
whereever i wan her to clean, she will clean for me....tat's maria job..Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
i guess she'll be doing CLEANING in there too?![]()
i never say da qing ma qiao leh..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:call u for wat??
da qing ma qiao ah??? later got people jeolous how??![]()