i see.. sounds like a very good deal...Originally posted by Inzaghi:whereever i wan her to clean, she will clean for me....tat's maria job..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:whereever i wan her to clean, she will clean for me....tat's maria job..![]()
cannot.. later u stare at my pic whole day dan cun concentrate on ur work hw???Originally posted by jOhO:okok then u send me first.. and then i be ur QC when all the guys drool over u..![]()
u have to do ANYTHING he wants u to leh... how?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
jialat.... me stuck with "sir" liao.....
ya man...day time do housework...night time do housework again on the bed..Originally posted by jOhO:i see.. sounds like a very good deal...![]()
make sure u dun make more mess while she's cleaning tho..![]()
dun worree.. sure can one. i have be trained to withstand extreme shortness and fatness!!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:cannot.. later u stare at my pic whole day dan cun concentrate on ur work hw???
i m not goin to b responsible for tat hor..![]()
u should count urself lucky tat 'sir' wans u..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
jialat.... me stuck with "sir" liao.....
puke!!!Originally posted by jOhO:u have to do ANYTHING he wants u to leh... how?
but he's quite good looking lar.. makes it easier.![]()
wahahaa........Originally posted by Inzaghi:u should count urself lucky tat 'sir' wans u..![]()
heyas beanie, good for yaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning M.
Slept very well, and feeling totally refreshed today
hope you had a nice evening last nite
u see b4 meh?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:puke!!!
arr ok.. so from excel to word...Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. but lyrics search is easy
finished with the calculation part of spreadsheetbottom line generated.. now to turn it into a readable and coherent report
seeing double
err...i hardly buy 4D leh....only tat time buy TOTO, strike 500K only..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahahaa........
dan tml i will sure win 4D izit??!
sir, pls gv me 4 numbers.....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i hardly buy 4D leh....only tat time buy TOTO, strike 500K only..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:arr ok.. so from excel to word...
thank god for microsoft? ehehhe![]()
wat's up??..sorry, the $$ i go buy a condo liao...but i can borrow it to u for a quickie..Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
hey brudderrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
HOR SAY BOH??~~~~!!!![]()
dan u din increase my salary?!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i hardly buy 4D leh....only tat time buy TOTO, strike 500K only..![]()
ic.. u're gonna go downstairs and burn 43c...Originally posted by the Bear:i wish it was that simple..
take the pile of numbers, turn them into a report that explains why the numbers are like that
going to take a 15 minute break... keep seeing grids.. like the grid has been burned into my eyes
i c him almost everyday leh.. wat do u tink?Originally posted by jOhO:u see b4 meh?
ohh i know liow.. he go and send u that ironman try hard photo issit? eheh dat one isn't accurate lar..irl he much better.![]()
hope you'll have a superb rest toniteOriginally posted by M:heyas beanie, good for yacan't recall when was the last time i had a superb rest.. think it was in the koh samui vacation..
had a simple evenin, helped a friend pick a laptop.
then i manage to catch this new channel u show?
doh, the darren fella kena blasted by this bookie who called into the show..
orh issit?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i c him almost everyday leh.. wat do u tink?
Originally posted by jOhO:ic.. u're gonna go downstairs and burn 43c...![]()
cos ur performance not good..no vut pay already very good liao..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:dan u din increase my salary?!!![]()