rem, she's my maria mah...Originally posted by jOhO:orh issit?
ahahh u all colleagues or wat?
eheh ok.. water's good.Originally posted by the Bear:no man.. don't smoke at work.. too lazy to go out.. going to look around in here, see what i missed.. then go back to work
back to work now
first, visit pantry to refill pitcher of water
i don't mean to be cynical but i doubt i'll rest well at home.. always something to do or watch..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hope you'll have a superb rest tonite
so any plans for a vacation this year?
I watched the channel 8 show last nite, pretty good show. Tay Ping Hui was a real jerk.
ahhaha ooooookOriginally posted by Inzaghi:rem, she's my maria mah...![]()
can provide link for the thread? me lazy to search for it leh...Originally posted by jOhO:anybody else got see my piccccccsss in my forummmmmmmm
silly sorree hor.. i go to where, self advertise to where..![]()
eh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can provide link for the thread? me lazy to search for it leh...
alemak!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:rem, she's my maria mah...![]()
er..Originally posted by Taufiq:Oooh yeah! girls and girls!!!!! i love working!!!!!!!![]()
of cos sian lar...tat's y i m finding a part time now..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:alemak!!!
me c u 24hrs a day.. not sian meh?
too much distractions at home huh?Originally posted by M:i don't mean to be cynical but i doubt i'll rest well at home.. always something to do or watch..
mmm.. thought to head over to brisbane or nz durin' december but i heard it ain't a good time? that true?
otherwise i'll just steer north perhaps..
yourself? other than bangkok next wed.. anywhere else?
you are?Originally posted by jOhO:er..
good morning to u too..![]()
madness!!!Originally posted by Taufiq:Oooh yeah! girls and girls!!!!! i love working!!!!!!!![]()
u dunno me?Originally posted by Taufiq:you are?![]()
morning shien..Originally posted by Shien:mornin all.
beanie, u're goin bangkok? when?
ooooh... great b/w pics. Especially love the esplanade ones which i think are very artistically taken.Originally posted by jOhO:eh..
u can click on the link in my siggy below to go to my forum...
or.. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=53459
done it in photoshop..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ooooh... great b/w pics. Especially love the esplanade ones which i think are very artistically taken.
For those pics with the coloured bolas.. how did you do that? can share?
icic buys week for her ahead thenOriginally posted by ?^@^)?morning shien..
she b going nx wed... ehheheee.... for 1 wk... correct, beanie...?
tml she will moving her hse!! wahhaaa...
gd morning Shien.Originally posted by Shien:mornin all.
beanie, u're goin bangkok? when?
Originally posted by jOhO:do u get stuff second hand?
think my purchases from now gonna be second hand liow.. makes it that much more affordable, and sell away that time also dun lose that much.
neon ah.. i oso duno.... hehee..Originally posted by Shien:icic buys week for her ahead then
I see u hv been kept bz the whole mornin too, still a maria ah
what happen to neon then??
Lucky girl. Take more pics and share with us k!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gd morning Shien.
Going next Wed, for a whole week, yahoo!
no lah.. moving house on 23rd Aug. The contractor delayed againOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:morning shien..
she b going nx wed... ehheheee.... for 1 wk... correct, beanie...?
tml she will moving her hse!! wahhaaa...