Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah u spend so much $$ on wat??...how much??..
i browse the buy and sell forums on clubsnap.Originally posted by sillyme:dunno leh.. dun really like second hand.. but any good shops you go to?
Hey u're up and abt huh! how was sleep last nite? much better rite. Shd go gym agn today.Originally posted by sillyme:dunno leh.. dun really like second hand.. but any good shops you go to?
i have the programme but yet to use it cuz waiting for my new desktop to be installed at my new place and dun let to use hubby's laptop.Originally posted by jOhO:done it in photoshop..
u use photoshop at all? if not i explain here u will be totally blur..![]()
lets get to know each other thenOriginally posted by jOhO:u dunno me?
well.. figures.. dun really know u either..
ya, what happened to neon recently. He's acting odd...Originally posted by Shien:icic buys week for her ahead then
I see u hv been kept bz the whole mornin too, still a maria ah
what happen to neon then??
u too!Originally posted by jOhO:ok pple bbl~
have a nice day.
Originally posted by jOhO:i browse the buy and sell forums on clubsnap.
pay a visit there one day, if u haven't already. www.clubsnap.org
nothin much to take in BK leh... except when i go on the day trip to the Death Railway.Originally posted by Shien:Lucky girl. Take more pics and share with us k!
wo bu zhi daoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya, what happened to neon recently. He's acting odd...![]()
yeah was wonderin too but well the best person to ask shd be xzzOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya, what happened to neon recently. He's acting odd...![]()
hmm, not really much..i tot u spend 4 figs on those...Originally posted by sillyme:slightly under 400 lor..
says who?Originally posted by Shien:yeah was wonderin too but well the best person to ask shd be xzzhe seems to be on closest terms with her
u two make a splendid pairOriginally posted by Taufiq:lets get to know each other then![]()
Originally posted by Shien:Hey u're up and abt huh! how was sleep last nite? much better rite. Shd go gym agn today.dun waste
maybe xzz dumps him??..Originally posted by Shien:yeah was wonderin too but well the best person to ask shd be xzzhe seems to be on closest terms with her
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, not really much..i tot u spend 4 figs on those...
anyway, me cutting down on all unneccesary stuff liao..![]()
u have FATS meh?? i highly doubt that word will be connected to u rite.....Originally posted by sillyme:heyhey girl
last night was a knockout.. only woke up once becos i slept without aircon , hence no blanket.. my bro came in later and switch on the aircon.. had to cover up.. .heheh but i was in a coma until i woke up
tonight should be running or blading for me.. burn off some fats
see lah she dumped him for u.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe xzz dumps him??..![]()
i agree too..i also poor...400 is really damn a lot to me also...Originally posted by sillyme:me poor man mah... 400 is a lot to me
wahahaa... sorry hor.. i wun dump neon for tat SFU "sir" hor.. wahahaa....Originally posted by Shien:see lah she dumped him for u.......
later he come lookin for u with a parang ah.....
Originally posted by Shien:u have FATS meh?? i highly doubt that word will be connected to u rite.....
hmmm Death railway sounds interesting, whats that all abt beanie?
wont lar..xzz only my maria leh....not my lover wat....Originally posted by Shien:see lah she dumped him for u.......
later he come lookin for u with a parang ah.....
u stalk me than i stalk u lor..... so near only. how to miss rite.Originally posted by sillyme:hahaha... how u know i got no fats?? u stalking me?? though i go gym, i exercise.. i'm really not some mr hunk... trust me