thot they more on bickering terms... lol..Originally posted by Shien:yeah was wonderin too but well the best person to ask shd be xzzhe seems to be on closest terms with her
Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
da qing ma qiaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:thot they more on bickering terms... lol..
Originally posted by Shien:u stalk me than i stalk u lor..... so near only. how to miss rite.
bur dun worry tyoday in no shape to do stalkin
nope surprisingly that went away.....Originally posted by sillyme:how come? gums giving you problems again?
oh i seeeeeeeeeeeeee.....Originally posted by Shien:da qing ma qiao
wei.. how dare u all make fun of me when i m here..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh i seeeeeeeeeeeeee.....![]()
Originally posted by Shien:nope surprisingly that went away.....
not enuff sleep i suppose and eyes are kinda swollen..... wearin specs today somemore
err...u will be shy one meh??..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wei.. how dare u all make fun of me when i m here..
people will shy shy 1 u noe..![]()
of cos i will la..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...u will be shy one meh??..![]()
who bully u?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wei.. how dare u all make fun of me when i m here..
people will shy shy 1 u noe..![]()
uh?Originally posted by Master -_-:who bully u?
i protect u![]()
/hug xzOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:uh?![]()
haha happy waiting thenOriginally posted by sillyme:hey i wanna see you in specs!!
"Breaking News: flying piggie spotted, stay tuned for hopping elephants"Originally posted by Master -_-:/hug xz![]()
/take out sword
"Lets fly to the clouds, my love"![]()
Originally posted by Shien:haha happy waiting then
wah so fast got another protector huh xzz![]()
some gals are shy..instead they're damn daring..Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos i will la..
i gal leh!![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:/hug xz![]()
/take out sword
hopping elephants?Originally posted by M:"Breaking News: flying piggie spotted, stay tuned for hopping elephants"
Originally posted by Master -_-:/hug xz![]()
/take out sword
/collects entrance fees $5 per pax, popcorn includedOriginally posted by M:"Breaking News: flying piggie spotted, stay tuned for hopping elephants"
haha happy waiting then
wah so fast got another protector huh xzz![]()
aiya... i guess it's not the specs u do not want me to see.. it's the swollen eyes??hmmm... cos xzz is SFP ma.. wahhaaa.....
xzz, got soooo many admirers...

if that is the case, i will dispose the ground that you are stepping so that you may ever float around my vicinity of angelsOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
hmmm....
to fat to fly...
wah you very fast neh.. split 50-50Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/collects entrance fees $5 per pax, popcorn included