Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:wahahaha.... pai seh pai seh....
hmm.... dan hor, makan where??
who going? ehheheheeee... who is organiser?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:eerr..........u made me feel even more out of place.![]()
hehe.. oh, dan y i din my name up there?Originally posted by sillyme:so far it's beanie, bear.. and me
not confirmed: choco, shien and M
makan somewhere in orchard..
organiser is everyone...dinner and drinks.. no need to organise one lah.. btw, this is not an outing lah... sound like some excursion. we're just meeting up ;P hehehe
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:hehe.. oh, dan y i din my name up there?me under not confirm..
still got inzaghi, master, who else?
ocean says she not free to join...Originally posted by sillyme:ok.. let me know f you ar coming..
inzaghi not going.. master never reply... joho not comimg... i haven't ask blurgirl and oceanic..
Originally posted by sillyme:so far it's beanie, bear.. and me, & Choco B
not confirmed: shien and M
Originally posted by choco B:.......
HAHAHA I admire your good nature and patience, sure support you wan. Confirm going. Timing wise, I'll be in touch.
Originally posted by choco B:** Charity Advertisement Break **
SPCA has new Limited Edition cashcards on sale. Cute animal prints. $18 per card, of which $4 donated to SPCA.
Anyone interested, please PM me with your email addy. Thanks.
Originally posted by choco B:Hey Bear. Your office want to pool orders?
Free delivery for orders of more than 3 cards. Payment terms COD.
Originally posted by M:m back
time taken to get lunch: 30 mins..
time taken to consume lunch: 10 mins..![]()
Originally posted by M:m back
time taken to get lunch: 30 mins..
time taken to consume lunch: 10 mins..![]()
sorry.. i din noe that the way i ask u will make u boil ur blood.. hehee....Originally posted by sillyme:[whispers] nearly boiling.. hehehe....
great great!! another person coming! i really dun wanna make it to some sort of an 'outing' just a casual invitation to ppl i talk to more often in the forum..
SIR! YES SIR!Originally posted by sillyme:forgot to confirm with you.. are you coming tomorrow?
hah.. me only female ah.... i hope some more girls will join in so we can girls-talk..Originally posted by sillyme:so far it's beanie, bear.. and me
not confirmed: choco, shien and M
organiser is everyone...dinner and drinks.. no need to organise one lah.. btw, this is not an outing lah... sound like some excursion. we're just meeting up ;P hehehe
I beg forgiveness for my dainty lil mouthOriginally posted by the Bear:what did you eat?
hmm.. 10 mins.. that's a mighty long time
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hah.. me only female ah.... i hope some more girls will join in so we can girls-talk..
can can.. we split chores, i collect fee, u pop the cornsOriginally posted by M:wah you very fast neh.. split 50-50![]()
too bad. show ended...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can can.. we split chores, i collect fee, u pop the corns![]()
i ask oceanic liao, she's not comingOriginally posted by sillyme:ok.. let me know f you ar coming..
inzaghi not going.. master never reply... joho not comimg... i haven't ask blurgirl and oceanic..
yeah! at least there's someone to girl-talk wif me!Originally posted by choco B:.......
HAHAHA I admire your good nature and patience, sure support you wan. Confirm going. Timing wise, I'll be in touch.