can.. .but if the boys all boy-talk abt gadget, me will be lost...so need some girls to join me mahOriginally posted by M:girls talk cannot join ar?
nevermind, there's always the sequel "Piggy Fly Again"Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:too bad. show ended...![]()
can we get free manicure?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can.. .but if the boys all boy-talk abt gadget, me will be lost...so need some girls to join me mah
slow la u hohohoOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:tats fast!![]()
where's she? hvn cm in yet??Originally posted by M:slow la u hohoho![]()
u saw me online?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:where's she? hvn cm in yet??
she slower ah!![]()
ya, i saw u online.. u din c me meh?Originally posted by blurgirl:u saw me online?
er..... yah i blur blur lost my way
lucky M and ©(^@^)© went back and get moi![]()
u r real fast i haven even started posting u welcome moi liao ;pOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:ya, i saw u online.. u din c me meh?
welcome home!
of cos...... i m the maria here, mdm...Originally posted by blurgirl:u r real fast i haven even started posting u welcome moi liao ;p
HHAHAHA, still Maria? they haven promote u after so long arh, aiyo... they should hv noted ur hardwork to keep this forum alive mah tsk tskOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:of cos...... i m the maria here, mdm...![]()
there's choco now.. i'll try to contact shien..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hah.. me only female ah.... i hope some more girls will join in so we can girls-talk..
at ease soldier.. if you are not feeling well.. kindly visit the medical centre and report your medical status.. atten B still can come.. atten C then better be homeOriginally posted by M:SIR! YES SIR!
I haven't been feelin' too well, but long as my joints stay together, I'll tryta make it there in a whole.
xzz, was only joking lahOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:sorry.. i din noe that the way i ask u will make u boil ur blood.. hehee....
pls ignore my ignorance...
treat it tat u r tokin to a kid ba..
cos we are tinkin, since joho's forum has become quite establish.. we shall post our weekly thread here to boost silly's forum ma... u shd help too.. ur hubby leh... rmb?!Originally posted by blurgirl:HHAHAHA, still Maria? they haven promote u after so long arh, aiyo... they should hv noted ur hardwork to keep this forum alive mah tsk tsk
btw, why post here all of a sudden, i thought u all hv a fight with jOhO, scared me
hello masterOriginally posted by Master -_-:![]()
y cm in face red red?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
thanks for the invitation, but i usually feeel very tired after a day's work... i cannot make it one lah, eheheeOriginally posted by sillyme:blurgirl just the person i'm looking for!
we are having dinner together tomorrow.. maybe will go for drinks later.. u interested?
Originally posted by blurgirl:thanks for the invitation, but i usually feeel very tired after a day's work... i cannot make it one lah, ehehee
enjoy urselves leh!![]()
wake up wake up, do work, wait boss comeOriginally posted by sillyme:ok then..
me feeling sleepy..
no probleM!Originally posted by M:can we get free manicure?![]()
hi hi blurgirlOriginally posted by blurgirl:u saw me online?
er..... yah i blur blur lost my way
lucky M and ©(^@^)© went back and get moi![]()