cun, got fat legs!!Originally posted by Shien:can dun finish wan meh? its a matter of sooner or later only wat... maybe u'll come walkin when the sky has turned dark :p
beanie and xzz, he's hinting for u guys to get pleated skirts, but the trend is over lah so.......![]()
Originally posted by Shien:can dun finish wan meh? its a matter of sooner or later only wat... maybe u'll come walkin when the sky has turned dark :p
beanie and xzz, he's hinting for u guys to get pleated skirts, but the trend is over lah so.......![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:like that very pressured... later cannot finish.. so paiseh..
ps. i like pleated skirts...
am not sure...Originally posted by sillyme:you've got a point there...
actually beanie, can we make reservations tomorrow? casue at least some of us cam guage the time they finish work...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bet she's got very nice nails too....![]()
Originally posted by Shien:me old-fashion beanie..
can dun finish wan meh? its a matter of sooner or later only wat... maybe u'll come walkin when the sky has turned dark :p
beanie and xzz, he's hinting for u guys to get pleated skirts, [b]but the trend is over lah so.......[/b]
Originally posted by Shien:say lah i'm sure all of us are interested to know... :p
opps...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me old-fashion beanie..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me wearing pleated skirt today...
i'm almost certain one amongst us is more keen.Originally posted by Shien:say lah i'm sure all of us are interested to know... :p
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am not sure...
well, we'll try tomorrow. If full house, then we go for BLT at the pub lor
7.30?? gosh... i better have tea at 5. otherwise i'll eat a whole cow at Rice TableOriginally posted by sillyme:some other might be late too.. we'll wait till about 730 before we start having dinner...
I'm sure too, juz wondering who huh!Originally posted by M:i'm almost certain one amongst us is more keen.![]()
she's going for Big Walk?Originally posted by sillyme:cannot lah... it will be revealed in time... hehehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:7.30?? gosh... i better have tea at 5. otherwise i'll eat a whole cow at Rice Table
me super slim and anyway the skirt is passed the knee, so it covers my chicken legOriginally posted by Shien:opps...but seriously, u hv to be really slim and hv fantastic legs to be able to carry that off!!! I'm juz envious hee hee
oh and the part abt nice nails is gd!!! hahaha
was contemplating whether to wear this today or tomorrowOriginally posted by sillyme:too bad... not tomorrow...
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:says who?
uh hemz, based on experience.........
usually if u reserve more ppl, they will gv u bigger seats ma...
if u reserve less ppl, dan they oni add chair.. v cramp.....![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:7.30?? gosh... i better have tea at 5. otherwise i'll eat a whole cow at Rice Table
agreed! and since it's Wed's nite, shouldnt have probs getting a tableOriginally posted by sillyme:there's a lot of places to choose from.. no worries
Originally posted by Shien:I'm sure too, juz wondering who huh!![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she's going for Big Walk?