Originally posted by sillyme:xzz.. better don'tbe late.. if not, if there's no cow.. she;ll eat you..![]()
izit?Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. however, it's a makan place.. they expect, say 10 people so they give you place for 10 people.. then 7 turn up..
sure v angry.. instead of getting revenue for 10 guests, they get for only 7... afterwards in the kitchen, they "jia liao"...
so, remember.. in the hospitality business, it's best to keep those who are serving you happy.. then they will be happy to serve you.. which in turn makes you happy... so a good cycle is started.. and in the long run, if you go back enough times, you can establish a relationship with the owners...
whaaa....*brings along a tiger beer* congratulations u finally found her!!Originally posted by sillyme:she's a wonderful girl
yup yupOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:me super slim and anyway the skirt is passed the knee, so it covers my chicken leg
u know abt the "nails" story too???
I'd made my guess, but it's fun to keep watchin'Originally posted by Shien:I'm sure too, juz wondering who huh!![]()
no cow, kambing oso boleh!Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:![]()
rice table got cow?
orrr... cos i knock at 6pm, dan rch orchard there will b 7+ liao ma,.. bo bianz...Originally posted by sillyme:xzz.. better don'tbe late.. if not, if there's no cow.. she;ll eat you..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she's going for Big Walk?
provided xzz not too high cholesterol-edOriginally posted by sillyme:xzz.. better don'tbe late.. if not, if there's no cow.. she;ll eat you..![]()
orrr... i try.......Originally posted by Shien:yup yupbetter start checkin out nails tmr huh
u never know....
xzz u better come k.....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, wat fetish huh??...i also got one..![]()
give her a pedicure and hint tat a Big Walk will do wonders to her toes?Originally posted by sillyme:not sure.. haven't ask yet..
really?? private bets wanOriginally posted by M:I'd made my guess, but it's fun to keep watchin'![]()
Originally posted by M:i like roast..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:whaaa....*brings along a tiger beer* congratulations u finally found her!!
I like lu zhu jiao..Originally posted by M:i like roast..
Originally posted by M:I'd made my guess, but it's fun to keep watchin'![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:trust inzaghi to jump out when fetish is mentioned
*brings all the horses back to stable*Originally posted by sillyme:hold your horses.. all is but talk only
xzz is over cholestrol-ed!!!Originally posted by sillyme:char siew! yum yum..
hehe... if ever we get to meet her... the 1st thing we'll check out will be her nailsOriginally posted by Shien:yup yupbetter start checkin out nails tmr huh
u never know....
xzz u better come k.....
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:orrr... cos i knock at 6pm, dan rch orchard there will b 7+ liao ma,.. bo bianz...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:trust inzaghi to jump out when fetish is mentioned
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:give her a pedicure and hint tat a Big Walk will do wonders to her toes?
Originally posted by the Bear:does she know about your fetishes?