Originally posted by Inzaghi:who??
"Till They Tell The Truth.." - extracted from Tokyo Raiders.Originally posted by sillyme:wat's that ?
my first clue! gracias!Originally posted by Shien:tmr??? not sun meh?? in church?? uh oh....![]()
circumcision??Originally posted by the Bear:your princessjust kidding.. talking about silly's fetishes
anyway, i like stilettoes.. for sheer beauty, they rank up there with the balisong and the katana
i always wanted one
tell me abt it... all thanks to houseworkOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:4 nails?? that's a lot. Guess you will have to cut it all short to look neat. Otherwise, you can head down to the salon for a nail fix. But think it's pretty costly.
I read somewhere tat you can apply nail glue on the crack, buff it when dry and apply polish over it. But have yet to try it myself.
i paid $400 for the course, nail art excluded. But i've learnt abit of it from a pal
buhbye, have a great evenin'!Originally posted by sillyme:as porky pig will say..
eebibee eebidee eebidee... that's all folks!
knocking off already... byebye
Originally posted by NeonTetra:circumcision??
tata, you have a good evenin' tooOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:me oso going off leh..
c u all tml...![]()
i'll be eagerly waiting for angpow when you both are an item!Originally posted by sillyme:ok... eagerly waiting
ta ta!Originally posted by sillyme:as porky pig will say..
eebibee eebidee eebidee... that's all folks!
knocking off already... byebye
a course mah, to learn how to do manicuresOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wow..pay so much for some nails ah??
hmmm...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tall, sharp, pointed heels![]()
never had acrylic nails b4 too.. only had artificial nails..Originally posted by Shien:tell me abt it... all thanks to housework
but i dun wan acrylic nails.... never did like it unless really no choice.
yeah its like two on each side... darn
ah ok, 400 isnt that bad i suppose.... but the thing abt nail art is u can do for others and not y'self... or at least i can only do my left hand
i lost this beautiful dagger in indonesia, then i smuggled back this switchblade and another dagger, inferior to the loss tho. I'd llike to see your balisong sometime.. but I do like swords too.Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. just knives...
in a way, you can say that's my "fetish".. i'm good with knives... freaks out the people around me tho'...
Originally posted by M:i lost this beautiful dagger in indonesia, then i smuggled back this switchblade and another dagger, inferior to the loss tho. I'd llike to see your balisong sometime.. but I do like swords too.