Originally posted by choco B:.... Sabo-ed by the submit button. It's laggging on me leh.
/me poises hand over button for next question
i've got natural double eyelids, but the make-up artiste for the wedding shoot still use those tapes on me.... wonder why.....Originally posted by choco B:SEcond that. Fake eyelashes don't wear well. How about fake double eyelids? You know those stick on tapes?
r u coming?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u pple just like to copy me...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:.... Sabo-ed by the submit button. It's laggging on me leh.
/me poises hand over button for next question
Originally posted by Inzaghi:u pple just like to copy me...![]()
birds of ugly feathers flock together... sigh...Originally posted by choco B:Because we are pai kuah that's why we lurk here mah.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:what song is tat??
believe most girls won't put on false lashes to go to work...unless ultra vain-potOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i bet its uncomfortable too..but princess one sure natural...can see its not fake one, n her eyes not tat small too..so should be good..![]()
hey, it's every pple's prerogative to be ugly!Originally posted by Inzaghi:u pple just like to copy me...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:/clicks refresh fuiously..
am i supposed to go?...nah...Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:r u coming?
i wana c SFU leh...![]()
can unleash ur electricity liao.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:/shopping list for meet-up: add fake lashes![]()
i said liao..everyone start to declare mah..Originally posted by choco B:Kaoz! Only you got right to be ugly lah.
ya la agree. to an organised and matured mind, its always impt to be aware and informed.Originally posted by the Bear:i disagree... ignorance is never bliss.. at least for me
agree...n my princess definitely not vain pot..but gosh she wear a ring, those ontop got purple stone type...(vain)..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:believe most girls won't put on false lashes to go to work...unless ultra vain-pot
Originally posted by choco B:/press F5 F5 F5 F5
Originally posted by the Bear:strange feeling of deja vu... i heard that before somewhere
er.... read somewhere about it. at Rice Bowl. am i privy to this gathering?Originally posted by choco B:Does Mr Lennon know that we are meeting tonight.
are u always this corny?Originally posted by choco B:/spies whip lash marks on Bear's bare back
Bear's bare back. Hahaha. (OK not funny).
simi lai eh?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:gd morn!!!
gehehehee.... who says no chio bu?
me SFP leh.. dun play play,..![]()