Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and under neon lights, the tape actually glows. How funny can one look?
i tot of buying one to put on too...Originally posted by the Bear:mine not wedding ring... although one day i hope she slips ours on my finger
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eh.... should be Table, not Bowl
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i tot of buying one to put on too...![]()
habit leh... and my hubby also likes to see the rings on my skinny fingersOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, no need to put on rings lar..some of my married galfrens also never put on also..![]()
unk gu guOriginally posted by Master -_-:coochie coochie![]()
tats wat i heard too.. but dunno how trueOriginally posted by sillyme:i heard if you put the tapes long enough, the double eyelids will b quite permanent even without them..
Originally posted by sillyme:
was thinking of buying a silver one with daimond inside it..but kinda most of them are wedding ring..Originally posted by the Bear:well, it isn't there... used to have a huge knuckle-ring there.. was given to her... symbolic...
one of my rosary rings disintegrated... the other one is in a sorry state of corrosion..
maybe go look for a ring at the silver shop at centrepoint later
dunno, he just muttered that he dun need ppl to see him and evaporatedOriginally posted by the Bear:glowing tape? under neon?
where's fishyguy neontetra?
/pat patOriginally posted by sillyme:
maaamaaaa maaaaaamaaaaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:unk gu gu![]()
for married guys, better dun out ring when go pubbing, like tat got more chances to hook a chick mah...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:habit leh... and my hubby also likes to see the rings on my skinny fingers![]()
oh... P=pretty? i thought it meant PaikuaOriginally posted by jOhO:short fat pretty..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:was thinking of buying a silver one with daimond inside it..but kinda most of them are wedding ring..
whahahahahahaOriginally posted by JLennon:oh... P=pretty? i thought it meant Paikua![]()
y not..if i buy the ring, i would be wearing it on my left hand..kinda quite stylo if its a good ring, with a small diamond inside.Originally posted by the Bear:if you're not going to show it, why pay for a diamond.. besides, diamonds caused too much misery...
for you ladies thinking about diamonds, why not get a white sapphire? they're just as beautiful (in fact, to me, more so) and almost as hard as diamond...
gotcha. btw, i may be MIA for the whole of the day, would the i/c aka co-ordinator mind PM-ing details just in case i can't find it in the threads? thanks!Originally posted by sillyme:some of us will also be joining later.. come after work if you can.. i'll pm u my number
den he will lao sai lor..Originally posted by jOhO:whahahahahaha
alamak.. she sit on u i cannot save u hor.. tell u first.![]()
one more to add: TamadeOriginally posted by the Bear:they've got weird names...
here's another: Mouth Kitchen
what are they smoking?
can i have some?
/looks for babysitter!Originally posted by Master -_-:maaamaaaa maaaaaamaaaa![]()
kaozOriginally posted by Inzaghi:for married guys, better dun out ring when go pubbing, like tat got more chances to hook a chick mah...![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:oh... P=pretty? i thought it meant Paikua![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:gotcha. btw, i may be MIA for the whole of the day, would the i/c aka co-ordinator mind PM-ing details just in case i can't find it in the threads? thanks!
but den some gals just like guys with tat ring....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:kaoz![]()