Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not..if i buy the ring, i would be wearing it on my left hand..kinda quite stylo if its a good ring, with a small diamond inside.![]()
nah, decided not to have one long ago liao..better dun spend on unneccesarry things now..Originally posted by choco B:So wedding band-ish. Get a chunky silver ring.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:but den some gals just like guys with tat ring....![]()

really lar..some gals are just like tat....dunno y..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
i never buy anything of tat b4..Originally posted by Master -_-:i got a vast myriad of rings...rings that i bought for my exes
All gone![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got a vast myriad of rings...rings that i bought for my exes
All gone![]()
i miss her tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i bought 4 for her...
a promise ring - my promise to love her forever
an eternity ring (with crystals, not precious stones) - my eternal love
an engagement ring
a wedding ring (i wish we can use them someday)
i miss her
wah, sounds like costing u a lot...dunno is lucky or not, at least i dun have any outlay of those....heheOriginally posted by the Bear:i bought 4 for her...
a promise ring - my promise to love her forever
an eternity ring (with crystals, not precious stones) - my eternal love
an engagement ring
a wedding ring (i wish we can use them someday)
i miss her
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, sounds like costing u a lot...dunno is lucky or not, at least i dun have any outlay of those....hehe
huh? sabo u? where have??Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. haven't "xuan zhang" with beanie for saboing me in another thread yet![]()
well, at least u got someone, so good for u lor.....now, my target is those numbers in my bank books..Originally posted by the Bear:i feel lucky to have met her
money isn't the answer to everything... in fact, in the end, they're just numbers in a bank book... it's what you do with the numbers that is important
bear is very blessed to have found one tat he truly loves.Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah, sounds like costing u a lot...dunno is lucky or not, at least i dun have any outlay of those....hehe
yup! wat's the point of having all the money in the world but can't taste true love?Originally posted by the Bear:i feel lucky to have met her
money isn't the answer to everything... in fact, in the end, they're just numbers in a bank book... it's what you do with the numbers that is important
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bear is very blessed to have found one tat he truly loves.
yap, but he cant get her n its kinda as good as having nothing.....so wat's the pt??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bear is very blessed to have found one tat he truly loves.
haha, nah, i wont use $$ to buy love....i rather use $$ to buy a house, a posh car, n maybe $$ to buy physical satisfaction..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup! wat's the point of having all the money in the world but can't taste true love?
/expecting inzaghi to counter with his money-can-buy-love theory
hope one day your life will be complete againOriginally posted by the Bear:i love her
if only she was by my side, i would want for nothing... my life would be complete
it's better to have had then to never had before. Wakarimasu-ka?Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, but he cant get her n its kinda as good as having nothing.....so wat's the pt??..
don mix us up hor....................neon having headache bidding for modules. i put 250, some ppl put 300.....so i loose. sounds like those seventh mth auction......next i bid 388..hahha Sar Pa Pui Chap Pui.......Sar sia!!!Originally posted by the Bear:glowing tape? under neon?
where's fishyguy neontetra?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:don mix us up hor....................neon having headache bidding for modules. i put 250, some ppl put 300.....so i loose. sounds like those seventh mth auction......next i bid 388..hahha Sar Pa Pui Chap Pui.......Sar sia!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap, but he cant get her n its kinda as good as having nothing.....so wat's the pt??..
aiyah...everyone says that. i speak tt to myself while sleeping everynite ........Originally posted by the Bear:i love her
if only she was by my side, i would want for nothing... my life would be complete