my thinking is in the end if u cant have it, its as good as u got nothing...wat a waste of time n effort...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it's better to have had then to never had before. Wakarimasu-ka?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:huh? sabo u? where have??
/runs for cover first...
amazed?? NUS bidding system for modules in case u r confused.........Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Well said Bear!!!Originally posted by the Bear:you know what love is?
wanting the best for her, and asking nothing in return...
wanting her to be happy, even if she is not by your side...
where you diminish because you love her so much, what you are seems insignificant...
what good? for her... not for me...
and if there is "us"... then for us, not just for me, nor just for her, there's also us...
love, does not ask for return... love is made happy by the love he can give rather than what he gets in return...
and i've said these too many times... love! damn the consequences...
you think too much, too rationally.. love is irrational... it just is...
and love has reasons reason can never understand
for you, love would almost be crippling.. to me, it is liberation
i hope one day you'll be liberated by someone... someone you'll give your right arm just to make happy
tat's ideal love, my fren..but me more realistic, cos i m living in a practical world...hence, we may think differently lar...heheOriginally posted by the Bear:you know what love is?
wanting the best for her, and asking nothing in return...
wanting her to be happy, even if she is not by your side...
where you diminish because you love her so much, what you are seems insignificant...
what good? for her... not for me...
and if there is "us"... then for us, not just for me, nor just for her, there's also us...
love, does not ask for return... love is made happy by the love he can give rather than what he gets in return...
and i've said these too many times... love! damn the consequences...
you think too much, too rationally.. love is irrational... it just is...
and love has reasons reason can never understand
for you, love would almost be crippling.. to me, it is liberation
i hope one day you'll be liberated by someone... someone you'll give your right arm just to make happy
Originally posted by NeonTetra:don mix us up hor....................neon having headache bidding for modules. i put 250, some ppl put 300.....so i loose. sounds like those seventh mth auction......next i bid 388..hahha Sar Pa Pui Chap Pui.......Sar sia!!!
i rather stay in a small flat that is warmed with true love than to face the walls of a loveless huge house.Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, nah, i wont use $$ to buy love....i rather use $$ to buy a house, a posh car, n maybe $$ to buy physical satisfaction..![]()
x2Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
think you don't understand tat love is not about having the person permanently...Originally posted by Inzaghi:my thinking is in the end if u cant have it, its as good as u got nothing...wat a waste of time n effort...![]()
orh....Originally posted by the Bear:say i "knowledgeable" or something...
being loud and opinionated is not being knowledgeable
I HATE MARKET SPOILERS..........be it academically or relationship wise!Originally posted by the Bear:wah piang.. i thought this system sure kena like that... making it like the bloody COE thing...
it's going to be a mess.. and then some...
i hope you get your module, man...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:amazed?? NUS bidding system for modules in case u r confused.........![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:tat's ideal love, my fren..but me more realistic, cos i m living in a practical world...hence, we may think differently lar...hehe
anyway, thanks for hoping me to find tat someone..but currently i dun think of finding tat someone yet.......![]()

Originally posted by skinnybeanie:orh....
well, to my knowledge, u are knowledgeable. This much i know![]()
nah... that's not my impression of you..Originally posted by the Bear:but i'm just being loud and making a jackass of myself
if i got the $, me wont buy a big house to live also..just need a 2 bedrm condo..those unit tat suit bachelor best..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i rather stay in a small flat that is warmed with true love than to face the walls of a loveless huge house.
den wat's the pt of loving her...make her ur fren can liao lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think you don't understand tat love is not about having the person permanently...
bro silly...is that chinese oral for me?? i fail one.................Originally posted by sillyme:one of my favourite songs
these days i rather spend my time chasing after things worth chasing..Originally posted by the Bear:don't settle...
you're just disrespecting yourself and disrespecting her...
practicality may have a different meaning for you, to me, practicality is when you are at work... dealing with your hear, emotions and soul, practicality is just an excuse for selling them to the lowest bidder.. in very brutal and harsh words, using practicality to rationalise your emotions, your heart and your soul is just prostituting your very reason for living for something worth almost nothing...
if i have offended, forgive me, for i believe that, is the long and the short of it...
in terms of love, it's all or nothing..
most of the time u can find who u wanna love..but the other chose not to love u..Originally posted by jOhO:hmm thot sometimes u can't really choose who u love?
whatever kind of house, i preferred to share it with someone whom i truly love and who loves me trulyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if i got the $, me wont buy a big house to live also..just need a 2 bedrm condo..those unit tat suit bachelor best..![]()
just like NUS modules...u want to take certain modules..cant get...those u don want but no choice still take................................got modules better than nothing to study???Originally posted by jOhO:hmm thot sometimes u can't really choose who u love?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:these days i rather spend my time chasing after things worth chasing..![]()