Originally posted by jOhO:hmm thot sometimes u can't really choose who u love?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:bro silly...is that chinese oral for me?? i fail one.................
for me, if can't be together with him as lovers, i'll settle for frenship, but still, will be in love with him..Originally posted by Inzaghi:den wat's the pt of loving her...make her ur fren can liao lor..
true.. when cupid strikes, there's no rationaleOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm thot sometimes u can't really choose who u love?
which is....Originally posted by Inzaghi:these days i rather spend my time chasing after things worth chasing..![]()
vainity vainty....all is vainity.....a chase after the wind!Originally posted by the Bear:in the end, it's all dust and bones.. and you cannae take a condo with you...
love people
use things
never the other way around
hmmOriginally posted by Inzaghi:most of the time u can find who u wanna love..but the other chose not to love u..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:vainity vainty....all is vainity.....a chase after the wind!
by King Solomon
yeah that one i guess i can attest to..Originally posted by sillyme:most of time.. love is also exercise of will..
except for this language pls...........haha.Originally posted by sillyme:love transcends all lanuages..
yes, but not everyone will be able to find tat..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:whatever kind of house, i preferred to share it with someone whom i truly love and who loves me truly![]()
yah lor.. haiz..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:true.. when cupid strikes, there's no rationale
Just watched Shallow Hal last nite on HBO, great show!
Originally posted by NeonTetra:just like NUS modules...u want to take certain modules..cant get...those u don want but no choice still take................................got modules better than nothing to study???
it all comes down to wat kinda lifestyle suit u best..Originally posted by the Bear:in the end, it's all dust and bones.. and you cannae take a condo with you...
love people
use things
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m back.
tday quite bz leh...
finally!!![]()
seems tt my wavelenght and Master's is different........nvm then.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
for me, if cant get her, wont mind remain as frenship, but wont spend time on her anymore.....wat a waste of time..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:for me, if can't be together with him as lovers, i'll settle for frenship, but still, will be in love with him..
which is wat i m chasing now..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:which is....
YUP!Originally posted by the Bear:in the end, it's all dust and bones.. and you cannae take a condo with you...
love people
use things
its as good as nothing will gonna happen..Originally posted by jOhO:hmm
how about can find someone u wanna try to love, but the other chose not to try?
girls can be chased one.Originally posted by Inzaghi:its as good as nothing will gonna happen..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:except for this language pls...........haha.
'I love you' sounds better than WO AI NI?
Originally posted by the Bear:hi
i gotta read something which is about 30 pages long... sift through the BS and come to some kind of conclusion...
nuts...
meeting her for lunch... i hope it will be the start of something rather than the end of everything... nervous!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:it all comes down to wat kinda lifestyle suit u best..![]()