re-hi xzzOriginally posted by ©(^@^)©:i m back.
tday quite bz leh...
finally!!![]()
unfortunately true..Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes, but not everyone will be able to find tat..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:woohoo!! hav a great lunch!
ok....i cant understand what the song says...Originally posted by sillyme:nah.. doesn't wat is said.. it's who says it.. and sometimes, an act of love i greater than words
ya, only if she gives u the chance.n also take ur chase seriously....Originally posted by jOhO:girls can be chased one.
that i can attest to as well.![]()
anyway, with or without love, life still goes on n the world will still move..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:unfortunately true..
about this shallow guy named Hal who only goes for pretty women. He was casted a spell, unknown to him, which "opened" his eyes to the inner beauty of others. What seems ugly to the common pple became beauties to him and he fell for this girl played by Gwen Palthrowth which physically is a "hairy mammoth" (quoting his best fren).Originally posted by jOhO:yah lor.. haiz..
i haven't watched that yet.. wat's it about again?
meeting her!!Originally posted by the Bear:hi
i gotta read something which is about 30 pages long... sift through the BS and come to some kind of conclusion...
nuts...
meeting her for lunch... i hope it will be the start of something rather than the end of everything... nervous!!
it shows tat you've yet to truly love someone...Originally posted by Inzaghi:for me, if cant get her, wont mind remain as frenship, but wont spend time on her anymore.....wat a waste of time..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, with or without love, life still goes on n the world will still move..![]()
ohh ok.. yeah i remember someone telling me the plot b4..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:about this shallow guy named Hal who only goes for pretty women. He was casted a spell, unknown to him, which "opened" his eyes to the inner beauty of others. What seems ugly to the common pple became beauties to him and he fell for this girl played by Gwen Palthrowth which physically is a "hairy mammoth" (quoting his best fren).
His best fren manage to get the spell off him and he realised that his gf is not pretty at all. The best sentence he said in the show was " I had the woman whom i think is most beautiful in the world, and you took tat away from me". They then try to find the guy who cast the spell but to no avail. He eventually still look for Gwen as he finally realised, love transcends physical beauty. Awww.................
Originally posted by NeonTetra:seems tt my wavelenght and Master's is different........nvm then.
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:meeting her!!
gosh, that's great news! All the best!
we are all glad for youOriginally posted by the Bear:at this time, i'm glad i can see her again
nuts.. nervous as all heck
of cuz the world still move and ppls still survive... but with love, the world will be a much better place.Originally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, with or without love, life still goes on n the world will still move..![]()
i cried too...!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:anyone watched Holland V last evening? the part when xiao xin and jing jing met at the alley with her sisters and bro stopping them...?
so touching...
Xiao Xin : I love Jing Jing
Jing Jing : I love you too...
i cried while eating dinner leh..........haha
nah, i choose to move on n dun stuck onto something tat will never happen...waste time only..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it shows tat you've yet to truly love someone...
who u meeting? sounds as if she's a killer?Originally posted by the Bear:my hands are cold
my legs feel strange
my heart is going at about 200mph
my head is throbbing...
i can't see clearly and i can't think straight...
i'm going off early to spend 43cents...
pray for me?
why must you copy me?Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i cried too...!!!![]()
whoa.. really like thesis question ...Originally posted by jOhO:ohh ok.. yeah i remember someone telling me the plot b4..
who do u think this movie fares in comparison with the real world?
and if the real world differes substantially, is it something that's saddening?
(machiam thesis question leh)![]()
love is just past n parcel of life...u wont die without it..Originally posted by the Bear:without love, life becomes an existence.. which is very different from living...